Namaste Oh Snap - Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large Reviews

Namaste Oh Snap - Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large
Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
A divinely simple way to keep your stuff in its right place- the Oh Snap! pouches come individually or in sets of 2 or 3 to bring the Zen back to your life (and your handbag). Whether you're a tidy two-shoes or a messy marvin, Oh Snap! keeps it all together for you. Customized Namaste snaps, carefully crafted mesh pouches, it's effortless organization- Oh Snap! Set of 3 (1 of each size) Small: 6.5"L x 1" W x 4" H Medium: 9" L x 1.25" W x 7" H Large: 10" L x 2" W x 8" H or Set of 2 (1 of each) X Large: 14" L x 2" W x 10" H XX Large: 15.5" L x 2" W x 13" H



Namaste has agreed to contribute a minimum of 5% of their gross profits from the sale of their Stitch Red product (Small, Medium, Large, X-Large, and XX-Large) to the Foundation for the National Institutes of Health in support of The Heart Truth® and women's heart health education and research.
You can also view all Namaste Oh Snap.

From $10.95 to $21.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large)

Accessory Type:
Project Bags and Baskets  (view more)
Description:
X Large: 14" L x 2" W x 10" H; XX Large: 15.5" L x 2" W x 13" H
Quantity Included:
2 (1 of each size)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Oh Snap Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 25 reviews)
Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large were found, but the following reviews exist for other Oh Snap.

Here are some other Oh Snap reviewed:
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
By Mellys@bellsouth.net on Sep 15, 2013      (read Mellys@bellsouth.net's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Pumpkin Spice - Small, Medium, Large 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hgjmomma on Aug 12, 2013      (read hgjmomma's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hgjmomma on Aug 12, 2013      (read hgjmomma's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - Small, Medium, Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
One GREAT use no one has mentioned.... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
COLORWORK!!! When I do colorwork, I put my MC on one side, snap it in place and then I put my CC in the other side, snap it in place and voila! No tangles, no balls rolling across the room and I can change bags in a second by just moving my Oh Snap to the bag of the moment. This product is a GODSEND for doing colorwork and the best $19 I EVER spent!!
By FluffyDeb on Feb 22, 2013      (read FluffyDeb's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - Small, Medium, Large 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Handy for everything in life! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I LOVE these bags and use them not just for knitting, but also for travel and taking stuff to/from the swimming pool. So versatile!
By lauraneitzel on Aug 09, 2012      (read lauraneitzel's 104 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Red - Small, Medium, Large 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
excellent bags 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered both the large and small sets, and am very pleased with them. I'm using a large one and the smallest right now. The snaps feel very strong, I love the red color. One small snag: fine knitting needles do poke through the mesh. I have to find my point protectors. The smallest bag is great for holding tools.
By Bertie on Jun 28, 2012      (read Bertie's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Red - Small, Medium, Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By the bookpusher on Dec 20, 2011      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Thank goodness for those bags, I keep my repair hook, scissor, and etc.. in it instead of looking for it in the bottom of the project bag.
By CandieSue on Dec 08, 2011      (read CandieSue's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink - Small, Medium, Large 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect for so many things! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I LOVE these oh snaps... i carry the smallest one in my purse with my makeup in it, use them for holding clothes at the swimming pool, and use them to hold socks when i travel. they are the best!
By lauraneitzel on Dec 07, 2011      (read lauraneitzel's 104 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Red - Small, Medium, Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Large enough for a sweater 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So easy to keep track of what you have with each project. Love these.
By she=smile on Aug 20, 2011      (read she=smile's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!