account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Namaste products
More Namaste products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Namaste Oh Snap - Charcoal - X Large, XX Large Reviews

Namaste Oh Snap - Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
Charcoal - X Large, XX Large shown $19.00

Product Information (for Charcoal - X Large, XX Large)

Accessory Type: Project Bags and Baskets  (view more) Description: XL: 14" L x 2" W x 10" H and XXL: 15.5" L x 2" W x 13" H
Quantity Included: 2 (1 of each size)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Namaste Oh Snap Available Options Namaste Oh Snap Description Namaste Oh Snap Reviews Namaste Oh Snap Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Oh Snap Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 24 reviews)
Charcoal - X Large, XX Large Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 9 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 wonderful 1 of 24 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 41 other reviews) Dec 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
great for travel and to keep everything I need for my project.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 24 
 Review by: hyena     (read hyena's 6 other reviews) Sep 16, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Snap Bag 3 of 24 
 Review by: hyena     (read hyena's 6 other reviews) Sep 16, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
I thought I'd try a bag with snaps, but after using it for a bit, I prefer a bag with a zipper.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 24 
 Review by: hgjmomma     (read hgjmomma's 10 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 24 
 Review by: the bookpusher     (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Dec 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Large enough for a sweater 6 of 24 
 Review by: she=smile     (read she=smile's 3 other reviews) Aug 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
So easy to keep track of what you have with each project. Love these.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect project bag 7 of 24 
 Review by: nakmo     (read nakmo's 3 other reviews) May 02, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
These are a great way to keep all items needed for a project together. Also the yarn can breath.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Best Project Cases 8 of 24 
 Review by: nakmo     (read nakmo's 3 other reviews) Mar 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
Best project cases ever. You can see what you are working on. Only like the larger sizes. The smallest in the 3 bag set is to small to use.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 More Great Accessories 9 of 24 
 Review by: ewoodsb     (read ewoodsb's 10 other reviews) Dec 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
I must keep projects separate, with all their tools, or I have a fit moving from one to the next. These are great for larger projects, very sturdy and easy to carry. I love that they are see-through. I'm usually working on multiple projects so this saves me lots of time.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Oh Snap reviewed:
  10 of 24 
 Review by: lindateg     (read lindateg's 15 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Charcoal (Small)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!