Namaste Oh Snap - Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large Reviews

Namaste Oh Snap - Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large
Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
A divinely simple way to keep your stuff in its right place- the Oh Snap! pouches come individually or in sets of 2 or 3 to bring the Zen back to your life (and your handbag). Whether you're a tidy two-shoes or a messy marvin, Oh Snap! keeps it all together for you. Customized Namaste snaps, carefully crafted mesh pouches, it's effortless organization- Oh Snap! Set of 3 (1 of each size) Small: 6.5"L x 1" W x 4" H Medium: 9" L x 1.25" W x 7" H Large: 10" L x 2" W x 8" H or Set of 2 (1 of each) X Large: 14" L x 2" W x 10" H XX Large: 15.5" L x 2" W x 13" H



Namaste has agreed to contribute a minimum of 5% of their gross profits from the sale of their Stitch Red product (Small, Medium, Large, X-Large, and XX-Large) to the Foundation for the National Institutes of Health in support of The Heart Truth® and women's heart health education and research.
You can also view all Namaste Oh Snap.

$21.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large)

Accessory Type:
Project Bags and Baskets  (view more)
Description:
X Large: 14" L x 2" W x 10" H; XX Large: 15.5" L x 2" W x 13" H
Quantity Included:
2 (1 of each size)
Overall Oh Snap Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 28 reviews)

Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Stitch Red - X Large, XX Large were found, but the following reviews exist for other Oh Snap.

Here are some other Oh Snap reviewed:
Perfect to put patterns while traveling 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Bought this at the store on the way to Salt Lake City. Perfect to keep patterns and sundries all in one place and you can see what you have.
By Faye L on Oct 09, 2013      (read Faye L's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Singles - Stitch Red (X Large) 1 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By hyena on Sep 16, 2013      (read hyena's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Snap Bag 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I thought I'd try a bag with snaps, but after using it for a bit, I prefer a bag with a zipper.
By hyena on Sep 16, 2013      (read hyena's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
By Mellys@bellsouth.net on Sep 15, 2013      (read Mellys@bellsouth.net's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Pumpkin Spice - Small, Medium, Large 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hgjmomma on Aug 12, 2013      (read hgjmomma's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hgjmomma on Aug 12, 2013      (read hgjmomma's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - Small, Medium, Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
One GREAT use no one has mentioned.... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
COLORWORK!!! When I do colorwork, I put my MC on one side, snap it in place and then I put my CC in the other side, snap it in place and voila! No tangles, no balls rolling across the room and I can change bags in a second by just moving my Oh Snap to the bag of the moment. This product is a GODSEND for doing colorwork and the best $19 I EVER spent!!
By FluffyDeb on Feb 22, 2013      (read FluffyDeb's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - Small, Medium, Large 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Handy for everything in life! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I LOVE these bags and use them not just for knitting, but also for travel and taking stuff to/from the swimming pool. So versatile!
By lauraneitzel on Aug 09, 2012      (read lauraneitzel's 113 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Red - Small, Medium, Large 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
excellent bags 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered both the large and small sets, and am very pleased with them. I'm using a large one and the smallest right now. The snaps feel very strong, I love the red color. One small snag: fine knitting needles do poke through the mesh. I have to find my point protectors. The smallest bag is great for holding tools.
By Bertie on Jun 28, 2012      (read Bertie's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stitch Red - Small, Medium, Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By the bookpusher on Dec 20, 2011      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!