Namaste Oh Snap - Charcoal - X Large, XX Large Reviews

Namaste Oh Snap - Charcoal - X Large, XX Large
Charcoal - X Large, XX Large shown $21.00
A divinely simple way to keep your stuff in its right place- the Oh Snap! pouches come individually or in sets of 2 or 3 to bring the Zen back to your life (and your handbag). Whether you're a tidy two-shoes or a messy marvin, Oh Snap! keeps it all together for you. Customized Namaste snaps, carefully crafted mesh pouches, it's effortless organization- Oh Snap! Set of 3 (1 of each size) Small: 6.5"L x 1" W x 4" H Medium: 9" L x 1.25" W x 7" H Large: 10" L x 2" W x 8" H or Set of 2 (1 of each) X Large: 14" L x 2" W x 10" H XX Large: 15.5" L x 2" W x 13" H



Namaste has agreed to contribute a minimum of 5% of their gross profits from the sale of their Stitch Red product (Small, Medium, Large, X-Large, and XX-Large) to the Foundation for the National Institutes of Health in support of The Heart Truth® and women's heart health education and research.
You can also view all Namaste Oh Snap.

$21.00


Other options from $10.95 to $21.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Charcoal - X Large, XX Large)

Accessory Type:
Project Bags and Baskets  (view more)
Description:
XL: 14" L x 2" W x 10" H and XXL: 15.5" L x 2" W x 13" H
Quantity Included:
2 (1 of each size)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Oh Snap Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 25 reviews)
Charcoal - X Large, XX Large Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 10 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jennifer c on May 21, 2014      (read jennifer c's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
wonderful 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great for travel and to keep everything I need for my project.
By Katie Weisman on Dec 18, 2013      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By hyena on Sep 16, 2013      (read hyena's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Snap Bag 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I thought I'd try a bag with snaps, but after using it for a bit, I prefer a bag with a zipper.
By hyena on Sep 16, 2013      (read hyena's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hgjmomma on Aug 12, 2013      (read hgjmomma's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By the bookpusher on Dec 20, 2011      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Large enough for a sweater 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So easy to keep track of what you have with each project. Love these.
By she=smile on Aug 20, 2011      (read she=smile's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect project bag 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are a great way to keep all items needed for a project together. Also the yarn can breath.
By nakmo on May 02, 2011      (read nakmo's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Best Project Cases 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Best project cases ever. You can see what you are working on. Only like the larger sizes. The smallest in the 3 bag set is to small to use.
By nakmo on Mar 10, 2011      (read nakmo's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
More Great Accessories 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I must keep projects separate, with all their tools, or I have a fit moving from one to the next. These are great for larger projects, very sturdy and easy to carry. I love that they are see-through. I'm usually working on multiple projects so this saves me lots of time.
By ewoodsb on Dec 28, 2010      (read ewoodsb's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Charcoal - X Large, XX Large 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!