Namaste Jemma Pouch - Espresso Reviews

Namaste Jemma Pouch - Espresso
Espresso shown $9.00
Your notions never had it so good! The Jemma pouch is ideal as a notions pouch, makeup storage unit, change purse, you-name-it. It's the perfect size with an easy-to-grab zipper pull. Available in 8 fun colors.
You can also view all Namaste Jemma Pouch.

$9.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Espresso)

Accessory Type:
Project Bags and Baskets  (view more)
Description:
Notions pouch
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Jemma Pouch Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 9 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Espresso were found, but the following reviews exist for other Jemma Pouch.

Here are some other Jemma Pouch reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on Jan 22, 2014      (read Jaxten's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: Canary Yellow 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on Jan 22, 2014      (read Jaxten's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: Caribbean Blue 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jan C on Jan 13, 2014      (read Jan C's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lime 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Useful little bag! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can think of so many uses for this sweet bag, not the least of which are holding knitting doodads. I've attached it one to my wallet to hold keys and lipstick. Everything in one place!
By Jan C on Jan 13, 2014      (read Jan C's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lime 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Hawkinson Sandra on Sep 11, 2013      (read Hawkinson Sandra's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hollywood Pink 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
perfect knitting notion pouch for a project bag! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Hawkinson Sandra on Sep 11, 2013      (read Hawkinson Sandra's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hollywood Pink 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zelababy on Apr 01, 2013      (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: Caribbean Blue 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love, Love Love these 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have been looking for the prefect notions bag for a while. these are great!
By Hawkinson Sandra on Mar 17, 2013      (read Hawkinson Sandra's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pumpkin Spice 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this little pouch. It holds all my notions for a knitting project. I can't wait to get it in pink.
By pinkgirl54 on Feb 23, 2013      (read pinkgirl54's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Caribbean Blue 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!