account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Namaste products
More Namaste products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Namaste Jemma Pouch - Red Reviews

Namaste Jemma Pouch - Red
Red shown $7.00

Product Information (for Red)

Accessory Type: Project Bags and Baskets  (view more) Description: Notions pouch
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Namaste Jemma Pouch Available Options Namaste Jemma Pouch Description Namaste Jemma Pouch Reviews Namaste Jemma Pouch Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Jemma Pouch Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 9 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Red were found, but the following reviews exist for other Jemma Pouch.

Here are some other Jemma Pouch reviewed:
  1 of 9 
 Review by: Jaxten     (read Jaxten's 47 other reviews) Jan 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Canary Yellow
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 9 
 Review by: Jaxten     (read Jaxten's 47 other reviews) Jan 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Caribbean Blue
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 9 
 Review by: Jan C     (read Jan C's 6 other reviews) Jan 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lime
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Useful little bag! 4 of 9 
 Review by: Jan C     (read Jan C's 6 other reviews) Jan 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lime
I can think of so many uses for this sweet bag, not the least of which are holding knitting doodads. I've attached it one to my wallet to hold keys and lipstick. Everything in one place!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 9 
 Review by: Hawkinson Sandra     (read Hawkinson Sandra's 10 other reviews) Sep 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Hollywood Pink
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 perfect knitting notion pouch for a project bag! 6 of 9 
 Review by: Hawkinson Sandra     (read Hawkinson Sandra's 10 other reviews) Sep 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Hollywood Pink
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 9 
 Review by: Zelababy     (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Caribbean Blue
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love, Love Love these 8 of 9 
 Review by: Hawkinson Sandra     (read Hawkinson Sandra's 10 other reviews) Mar 17, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Pumpkin Spice
I have been looking for the prefect notions bag for a while. these are great!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great 9 of 9 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 10 other reviews) Feb 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Caribbean Blue
I love this little pouch. It holds all my notions for a knitting project. I can't wait to get it in pink.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!