Mighty Bright Book Lights - Pocketflex LED Blue Reviews

Mighty Bright Book Lights - Pocketflex LED Blue
Pocketflex LED Blue shown $15.00
As handy as can be! Small, pocket-sized LED book lights with flexible 'neck'. Keep your patterns and knitting well-lit on airplanes, late at night, anywhere you don't want a full-sized lamp on!
You can also view all Mighty Bright Book Lights.

$15.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Pocketflex LED Blue)

Accessory Type:
Misc  (view more)
Description:
LED book light
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Book Lights Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 9 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Pocketflex LED Blue were found, but the following reviews exist for other Book Lights.

Here are some other Book Lights reviewed:
Nice brite lite... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
...for such a small package.
By LindaLou49 on Apr 01, 2013      (read LindaLou49's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pocketflex LED Green No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Bright and handy! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I often knit in the dark or near-dark, which makes it difficult to see my stitches or the colors in my work. With this light, I attach it to my shirt and I can see the details of what I'm working on! Super handy.
By sydneypaige on Sep 12, 2011      (read sydneypaige's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pocketflex LED Green No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice light but... 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Seems too expensive now that I've had some exposure to the many clip lights available. Might be worth $11.95.
By keramoso on Jan 14, 2011      (read keramoso's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pocketflex LED Silver No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
very useful accessory. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
When I'm knitting in less than optimal light, especially if I'm using dark colored yarn, I have trouble making out the individual stitches. This light takes up almost no space and gives me the extra light I need without disturbing those around me. It's very useful, and you can't beat the price!
By broot on Nov 08, 2010      (read broot's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pocketflex LED Purple No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a great little booklight that I've stored in my knitting bag so I can knit without disturbing anyone at night. It's very bright!
By skoutalakis on Jul 21, 2010      (read skoutalakis's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Pocketflex LED Black No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Not in the dark anymore! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a really cool gadget and I'm a knitter who loves her gadgets!. It's stable enough to sit on a table, or you can clip it to a pattern or book. And the flexible arm lets you direct the light to wherever you need illumination. I like having small battery-powered lights in my knitting toolkit, and this one is useful in more situations than any of the others.
By bethoff on Nov 25, 2009      (read bethoff's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pocketflex LED Purple No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
I was hoping for extra lighting to help illuminate darker yarns while knitting but the light in this is too harsh and I could see the stitches better without it. I like the portability, size and ability to clip it on to something but it will probably not get much, if any, use.
By Lainie on Oct 29, 2009      (read Lainie's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pocketflex LED Purple 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Andie on Oct 21, 2009      (read Andie's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pocketflex LED Pink No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great new design! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The new design of the book light is much better than previous editions. It's flat base/clip make it less cumbersome and easier to keep in place usually mine is on the seatbelt strap as my hubby drives and the flexible arm doesn't feel like it will break. I also love the new switch, slider rather than press. I can't tell you how many times my previous light would be illuminating the bottom of my knitting bag due to being jostled. I bought one for my daughter and one for myself. Love them!
By Andie on Oct 21, 2009      (read Andie's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pocketflex LED Black 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!