account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes - Berry Blackcurrant Reviews

Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes - Berry Blackcurrant
Berry Blackcurrant shown $29.95
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Available Options Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Description Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Reviews Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall TML Tea Cakes Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 24 reviews)
Berry Blackcurrant Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Berry Blackcurrant were found, but the following reviews exist for other TML Tea Cakes.

Here are some other TML Tea Cakes reviewed:
 Highly Recommend 11 of 24 
 Review by: cindy horne     (read cindy horne's 7 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
I have always adored Jimmy Beans and these little tea cakes are perfect heels and toes for my socks!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful 12 of 24 
 Review by: anitat     (read anitat's 9 other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
I love the tea cakes. Really had to restrain myself from buying all of them. Colors are great. Yarn is fantastic.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Tea cakes 13 of 24 
 Review by: CrazyforKnits     (read CrazyforKnits's 4 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
Oh my gosh I love these. I've made the star garland. So cute. Going to make the heart garland. And I get to try some really amazing yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 24 
 Review by: MandyC     (read MandyC's 3 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chai Spice
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 24 
 Review by: gkat     (read gkat's 3 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lemon Ginger
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Say satisfaction! 16 of 24 
 Review by: gkat     (read gkat's 3 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lemon Ginger
As a Mtosh addict, this little box scratched my latest itch perfectly. I plan to use them in a scarf by blending the colors not stacking. I hope I have some bits left over to use on toys especially dresses for my Little Cotton Rabbits, an adorable Etsy pattern and Ravelry group.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 24 
 Review by: Midnight Star     (read Midnight Star's 18 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 24 
 Review by: Midnight Star     (read Midnight Star's 18 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
Perfect for trying out a bunch of colors. I will eventually use the mini-skeins for a star garland. But it is beautiful to see all the colors firsthand! I could easily make a varigted scarf with all the lovely colors.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Sweet 19 of 24 
 Review by: Jana Walker     (read Jana Walker's 7 other reviews) Jan 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chai Spice
LOVE, love, love these Tea Cakes Kits!!! Can't go wrong!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Delicious 20 of 24 
 Review by: Jana Walker     (read Jana Walker's 7 other reviews) Jan 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
LOVE, love, love these Tea Cakes Kits!!! Can't go wrong!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!