account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Reviews

Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Available Options Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Description Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Reviews Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall TML Tea Cakes Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 24 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 24 
 Review by: MandyC     (read MandyC's 3 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chai Spice
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So cute 12 of 24 
 Review by: AnitaM     (read AnitaM's 27 other reviews) Feb 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Berry Blackcurrant
This is a fun and convenient way of getting small coordinating balls of Tosh Merino Light for a project.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 24 
 Review by: gkat     (read gkat's 3 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lemon Ginger
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Say satisfaction! 14 of 24 
 Review by: gkat     (read gkat's 3 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lemon Ginger
As a Mtosh addict, this little box scratched my latest itch perfectly. I plan to use them in a scarf by blending the colors not stacking. I hope I have some bits left over to use on toys especially dresses for my Little Cotton Rabbits, an adorable Etsy pattern and Ravelry group.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 24 
 Review by: Midnight Star     (read Midnight Star's 18 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 24 
 Review by: Midnight Star     (read Midnight Star's 18 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
Perfect for trying out a bunch of colors. I will eventually use the mini-skeins for a star garland. But it is beautiful to see all the colors firsthand! I could easily make a varigted scarf with all the lovely colors.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Sweet 17 of 24 
 Review by: Jana Walker     (read Jana Walker's 7 other reviews) Jan 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chai Spice
LOVE, love, love these Tea Cakes Kits!!! Can't go wrong!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Delicious 18 of 24 
 Review by: Jana Walker     (read Jana Walker's 7 other reviews) Jan 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
LOVE, love, love these Tea Cakes Kits!!! Can't go wrong!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Scrumptious 19 of 24 
 Review by: Jana Walker     (read Jana Walker's 7 other reviews) Jan 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Earl Grays
LOVE, love, love these Tea Cakes Kits!!! Can't go wrong!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Yummy 20 of 24 
 Review by: Jana Walker     (read Jana Walker's 7 other reviews) Jan 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Berry Blackcurrant
LOVE, love, love these Tea Cakes Kits!!! Can't go wrong!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!