account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes - Red Velvet Rooibos Reviews

Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes - Red Velvet Rooibos
Red Velvet Rooibos shown $29.95
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Available Options Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Description Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Reviews Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall TML Tea Cakes Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 24 reviews)
Red Velvet Rooibos Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 24 
 Review by: Minnie Mae     (read Minnie Mae's 9 other reviews) May 31, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Highly Recommend 2 of 24 
 Review by: cindy horne     (read cindy horne's 7 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
I have always adored Jimmy Beans and these little tea cakes are perfect heels and toes for my socks!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful 3 of 24 
 Review by: anitat     (read anitat's 9 other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
I love the tea cakes. Really had to restrain myself from buying all of them. Colors are great. Yarn is fantastic.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Tea cakes 4 of 24 
 Review by: CrazyforKnits     (read CrazyforKnits's 4 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
Oh my gosh I love these. I've made the star garland. So cute. Going to make the heart garland. And I get to try some really amazing yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 24 
 Review by: Midnight Star     (read Midnight Star's 16 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 24 
 Review by: Midnight Star     (read Midnight Star's 16 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
Perfect for trying out a bunch of colors. I will eventually use the mini-skeins for a star garland. But it is beautiful to see all the colors firsthand! I could easily make a varigted scarf with all the lovely colors.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Delicious 7 of 24 
 Review by: Jana Walker     (read Jana Walker's 7 other reviews) Jan 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
LOVE, love, love these Tea Cakes Kits!!! Can't go wrong!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 24 
 Review by: girleen15     (read girleen15's 7 other reviews) Dec 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other TML Tea Cakes reviewed:
  9 of 24 
 Review by: woollybaba12     (read woollybaba12's 2 other reviews) Jul 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Mojito Mint Green
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Tea Cakes 10 of 24 
 Review by: woollybaba12     (read woollybaba12's 2 other reviews) Jul 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Mojito Mint Green
Loved the colors and free pattern. Made up the mitts for a Christmas gift. I am ordering more cakes,one for my Hexi puffs,another for secret Santa with my knitting group and a third one to have on hand for adding color to other projects one cake at a time. It a good value not having to purchase a whole big skein when a project just need a row or two of added color. Looking forward to more tea cakes in other yarns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!