account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes - Lemon Ginger Reviews

Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes - Lemon Ginger
Lemon Ginger shown $29.95
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Available Options Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Description Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Reviews Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall TML Tea Cakes Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 24 reviews)
Lemon Ginger Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 24 
 Review by: Minnie Mae     (read Minnie Mae's 9 other reviews) May 31, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lemon Ginger
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 24 
 Review by: gkat     (read gkat's 3 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lemon Ginger
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Say satisfaction! 3 of 24 
 Review by: gkat     (read gkat's 3 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lemon Ginger
As a Mtosh addict, this little box scratched my latest itch perfectly. I plan to use them in a scarf by blending the colors not stacking. I hope I have some bits left over to use on toys especially dresses for my Little Cotton Rabbits, an adorable Etsy pattern and Ravelry group.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Tea Cakes 4 of 24 
 Review by: gkat     (read gkat's 3 other reviews) Dec 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lemon Ginger
Being a Madelinetosh addict can have it's problems--you go over yarn budget, you add to stash, you drool alot and everything looks like the perfect color. Don't worry, buy these Tea cakes and things will seem under control --- until you start thinking of which color set to buy next or you get tempted by the Art Yarns pallet. Oh well...
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other TML Tea Cakes reviewed:
  5 of 24 
 Review by: woollybaba12     (read woollybaba12's 2 other reviews) Jul 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Mojito Mint Green
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Tea Cakes 6 of 24 
 Review by: woollybaba12     (read woollybaba12's 2 other reviews) Jul 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Mojito Mint Green
Loved the colors and free pattern. Made up the mitts for a Christmas gift. I am ordering more cakes,one for my Hexi puffs,another for secret Santa with my knitting group and a third one to have on hand for adding color to other projects one cake at a time. It a good value not having to purchase a whole big skein when a project just need a row or two of added color. Looking forward to more tea cakes in other yarns.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 24 
 Review by: snowgoddess     (read snowgoddess's 6 other reviews) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Berry Blackcurrant
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 24 
 Review by: Minnie Mae     (read Minnie Mae's 9 other reviews) May 31, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 24 
 Review by: Minnie Mae     (read Minnie Mae's 9 other reviews) May 31, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Earl Grays
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 24 
 Review by: cmz46     (read cmz46's 4 other reviews) May 12, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Berry Blackcurrant
Ok but not worth 5 stars
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!