Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Green Reviews

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Green
Green shown $4.90
Never get lost in a pattern again! Highlighter tape is perfect for keeping track of rows of lacework and marking changes or stopping places for any pattern. Much like a highlighter, Highlighter Tape is transparent and makes it easy to isolate important information. However, Highlighter tape is removable and repositionable so you do not leave permanent markings on a pattern and you can use the same piece of tape for an entire project!
You can also view all Lee Products Highlighter Tape.

$4.90
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Green)

Accessory Type:
Misc  (view more)
Description:
0.5" wide by 720" long
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Highlighter Tape Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 25 reviews)
Green Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Green were found, but the following reviews exist for other Highlighter Tape.

Here are some other Highlighter Tape reviewed:
A Great Help At A Small Price 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Keeping track of pattern rows can sometimes reduce the fun of making a project - but this tape keeps everything in easy-to-read order
By wendygr on Mar 13, 2013      (read wendygr's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By donorato on Feb 22, 2013      (read donorato's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Nov 20, 2012      (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By PJCrossen on Oct 30, 2012      (read PJCrossen's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wish I'd thought of this one... 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Perfect idea. What is left to say...
By Stephanie Steyer on May 02, 2012      (read Stephanie Steyer's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Terri Sipes on Jan 23, 2012      (read Terri Sipes's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Orange 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Sep 12, 2011      (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Highlighter 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Can see the instructions through it and can write on it as well when needed.
By Mildred on Jul 25, 2011      (read Mildred's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
aka life saving device 3000 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't believe how much this little highlighter tape has helped me keep track in all of my patterns whether or charted or written. Love this little doodad!
By knitter3000 on Jul 06, 2011      (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Like this product 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I really like how you can move this tape. I use it above the line in the chart that I am working on. I only had to use two pieces for knitting two socks at once on two circulars.
By 29ways on Jun 30, 2011      (read 29ways's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!