account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Laura Zander products

View More

Laura Zander Books
Advanced Books Search
More Laura Zander products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knit Red - Knit Red (Stitch Red) Reviews

Knit Red - Knit Red (Stitch Red)
Knit Red (Stitch Red) shown $19.95
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knit Red Available Options Knit Red Description Knit Red Reviews Knit Red Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knit Red Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 22 reviews)
Knit Red (Stitch Red) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 22 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 I have to confess... 11 of 22 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 239 other reviews) Jul 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
I have to confess that I am one of the designers in this book, BUT the book turned out so well that I have bought 4 copies and can't wait to cast on my next project. I have of course knit my Home Spa Set and Ysolda's wonderful Slip Stitch Beret, as well as Kit Hutchin's Reversible Wristers...hmmmm what next is the question??
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 22 
 Review by: linda l driscoll     (read linda l driscoll's 2 other reviews) Jun 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  this title says it all 13 of 22 
 Review by: linda l driscoll     (read linda l driscoll's 2 other reviews) Jun 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
The projects are interesting, as are the profiles. Thank you for a job well done, the hard work paid off.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Book 14 of 22 
 Review by: yallknit     (read yallknit's 2 other reviews) Jun 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
I love this book. The photographs alone are worth buying it and the patterns are all really nice. Not saying I'll end up making them all but I just love even looking at the book! It's inspiring. A JOY to just read.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So Many Patterns! 15 of 22 
 Review by: lauraneitzel     (read lauraneitzel's 102 other reviews) Jun 29, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
Ok, full disclosure: I love this because it's got my name on it! But really, I couldn't be more proud: the photography is gorgeous, the patterns range from simple to complicated, and the cause is really important!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 22 
 Review by: Sharron     (read Sharron's 11 other reviews) Jun 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wonderful Book! 17 of 22 
 Review by: Sharron     (read Sharron's 11 other reviews) Jun 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
I haven't had this book long enough to knit any of the patterns, but there are several I do want to make! I also love reading about the designers and each has a tip for staying heart healthy. Great book - I highly recommend! :
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 22 
 Review by: wanny     (read wanny's 5 other reviews) Jun 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 22 
 Review by: outdoork9lady     (read outdoork9lady's 1 other review) Jun 18, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wonderful book for a very good cause 20 of 22 
 Review by: Z     (read Z's 65 other reviews) Jun 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
This book was so worth the wait. Beautiful photographs accompany a wide variety of designs from some of the best knitwear designers. Included are heart-healthy recipes, tips and personal stories from the designers themselves. It's so hard to decide what to make first!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!