account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Laura Zander products

View More

Laura Zander Books
Advanced Books Search
More Laura Zander products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knit Red Reviews

Knit Red
Knit Red (Stitch Red) shown
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knit Red Available Options Knit Red Description Knit Red Reviews Knit Red Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knit Red Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 22 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Women in Red 1 of 22 
 Review by: geniedar     (read geniedar's 7 other reviews) Jul 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
very empowering
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Book! 2 of 22 
 Review by: Deets     (read Deets's 3 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
The patterns in the book are beautiful but on the difficult side. I just ordered yarn for one of them and hope I can do it.It was on sale at Jimmy Beans so I counldn' resist. The personal stories are great and it is fun having recipes in a knitting book.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great stories! 3 of 22 
 Review by: lauraneitzel     (read lauraneitzel's 102 other reviews) Oct 15, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
My favorite parts of this book are the heartfelt stories from the designers!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 awesome book 4 of 22 
 Review by: MimiFan     (read MimiFan's 1 other review) Sep 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
This book has a variety of great knits. Well known designers and cute things. It's for a great cause. I would recommend this book as a nice addition to one's knitting library.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 22 
 Review by: harristweed     (read harristweed's 1 other review) Aug 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 22 
 Review by: stitcher1951     (read stitcher1951's 5 other reviews) Jul 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 22 
 Review by: wildiris     (read wildiris's 4 other reviews) Jul 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Something for everyone! 8 of 22 
 Review by: wildiris     (read wildiris's 4 other reviews) Jul 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
This is a beautifully photographed pattern collection with a wide range of projects from quick one evening knits to more involved projects. There is something for everyone here, from beginner knitter to experienced each project is rated for skill level. There are a lot of projects that would be perfect for gift giving. The book would be a wonderful gift to give to a knitting friend, too. As a bonus there are tips and recipes for improving your heart health.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 22 
 Review by: Redwall     (read Redwall's 4 other reviews) Jul 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 22 
 Review by: Splendid Yarnover     (read Splendid Yarnover's 1 other review) Jul 05, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knit Red (Stitch Red)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!