Lantern Moon Tape Measures - Panda Measuring Tape Reviews

Lantern Moon Tape Measures - Panda Measuring Tape
Panda Measuring Tape shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These retractable measuring tapes are just too cute! Simply squeeze the sides of any of the fun designs to retract the 5 ft flexible measuring tape. You'll want one for every room of the house!

Lantern Moon supports socially and globally conscious living. They work directly with their producers to provide income, education and self-reliance to Vietnamese women and their families.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Tape Measures.

$11.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Panda Measuring Tape)

Accessory Type:
Tape Measures and Scissors  (view more)
Description:
Panda Measuring Tape
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tape Measures Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 28 reviews)
Panda Measuring Tape Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Panda Measuring Tape were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tape Measures.

Here are some other Tape Measures reviewed:
Cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Yes, this is a treat - but isn't all knitting a treat?
By LindK on May 18, 2011      (read LindK's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Flower Tape No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
The cutest!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
All the ladies in my knitting group wanted this when I showed them the other day....and it's just the cutest ever!
By BellaNote on May 16, 2011      (read BellaNote's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
cute 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
But probably not worth the price
By Rickye on Mar 29, 2011      (read Rickye's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chicken Measuring Tape 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is just too cute! It is small enough to carry anywhere, and I love squeezing its tummy to make it retract.
By Nehantic1945 on Mar 08, 2011      (read Nehantic1945's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I purchased this tape measure for my daughter, who is taking fabric design classes at the college level. She loves the peace sign, and the tape works fine.
By ewoodsb on Dec 28, 2010      (read ewoodsb's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Peace Sign Measuring Tape No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Handy Tape Measure 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I was using a tape measure that I had to roll up by hand, but I love that these roll themselves up with a push of the button.
By Tracey B on Dec 27, 2010      (read Tracey B's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Peppermint Candy Measuring Tape (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Stocking Stuffer 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This was a stocking stuffer for my daughter. She loved it. What a great idea!
By Tracey B on Dec 27, 2010      (read Tracey B's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cake Measuring Tape No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Everyone needs a little black sheep 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really have no reason , I just loved it
By Annedonn on Oct 28, 2010      (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black Sheep Measuring Tape 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Adorable 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Such a cute little turtle. I wish the actual tape measure part performed a little smoother. It's often difficult to get the tape back inside (but it does always eventually go back).
By Creidhe on Aug 02, 2010      (read Creidhe's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turtle Measuring Tape No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cute and useful 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These sheep measuring tape are not only cute but useful. They work great, too. You just push their tummy to retract the tape. Easy to find in my bag, too!
By gloria115 on Jul 28, 2010      (read gloria115's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!