Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Lady Bug (Discontinued) Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Lady Bug (Discontinued)
Lady Bug (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.

Lantern Moon has agreed to contribute a minimum of 5% of their gross profits from the sale of their Stitch Red product (Heart) to the Foundation for the National Institutes of Health in support of The Heart Truth® and women's heart health education and research.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.

$10.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Lady Bug (Discontinued))

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers  (view more)
Description:
Lady Bug
Quantity Included:
6
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 26 reviews)
Lady Bug (Discontinued) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Lady Bug (Discontinued) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Stitch Markers.

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
Red Heart Hotties 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
You will be smitten with these little red hearts beauties.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Blue Bird Babies 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So much fun, and well made.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So Cute 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These little critters are so cute, enjoy using them.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bee (Discontinued) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Star stitch markers 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love 'em. Lightweight and easy to see, especially if I drop one!
By renoscooter on Jan 27, 2012      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Quite large for stitch markers, but very cute.
By TheKnittingChef on Jan 04, 2012      (read TheKnittingChef's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kris Kyles on Dec 23, 2011      (read Kris Kyles's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Adorable! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Yes, they are a bit on the large size, and they don't fit really large mm needles (but then, I don't knit with yarn that's heavier than dk) - but oh, are they cute! These would be a very sweet stocking stuffer for your favorite knitter.
By Sophy0075 on Sep 28, 2011      (read Sophy0075's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep (Discontinued) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fun but cumbersome 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I liked these, they were fun when I was looking at it. Not as easy to use, the size gets in the way when working on 6 or 7 needles.
By JanetJ on Jul 05, 2011      (read JanetJ's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are adorable! I love these and even parted with one so I could put it on my key ring!
By LindK on May 18, 2011      (read LindK's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Adorable 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love these little guys, they're so cute & add a bit of whimsy to all your knitting projects.
By MCalDuckie on Mar 22, 2011      (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bee (Discontinued) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!