Lantern Moon Carved Horn Shawl Pins Reviews

Lovely carved buffalo horn closures. Includes ring. 5" in length.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Carved Horn Shawl Pins.

$19.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Dark Cat)

Accessory Type:
Shawl Pins
Description:
5" shawl pin
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Carved Horn Shawl Pins Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 16 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Brenda Monson on Jan 05, 2015      (read Brenda Monson's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By shelllady on Oct 18, 2013      (read shelllady's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Light Dragonfly 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent Value 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This shawl pin holds securley and is of high quality.
By shelllady on Oct 17, 2013      (read shelllady's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Light Dragonfly 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
What a cute shawl pin! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Shawl weather is here and I wanted a pin to show my love of cats. It's well made, smooth so it won't snag the yarns and just so adorable! I've gotten several compliments so far and I'll probably get the lighter color with the next order.
By JudyB28 on Oct 14, 2013      (read JudyB28's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dark Cat 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jayde on Jan 03, 2013      (read Jayde's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Light Dragonfly 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Dragonfly scarf pin 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love it! Get compliments every time I wear it. Wish I had more :
By renoscooter on Jan 27, 2012      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Light Dragonfly 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautifully carved pin 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The pin was well carved large pin perfect for a large lace knitted shawl
By temery79 on Jan 03, 2012      (read temery79's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Wave 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful Shawl Pin 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Well carved shawl pin with an owl.
By temery79 on Jan 03, 2012      (read temery79's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Owl 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful Shawl Pin! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is so much nicer in person (even though the photo is accurate and shows the details well). It's a nice weight and you can see and feel the quality. It's more a piece of accent jewelry for your shawl than an "accessory". Can't wait to finish my shawl to use my pin with it!
By Diane from PA on Oct 31, 2011      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Wave 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I settled on this shawl pin because I couldn't decide on which I liked better. I made the right choice. The picture does not do it justice! It is much bigger and lovelier than the pic shows. Definitley worth the price! I think they should take a pic of it in a shawl so you can truly see it's size and beauty!
By kelsterkilter on Sep 12, 2011      (read kelsterkilter's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dark Dragonfly 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!