Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Safari Friends Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Safari Friends Pattern
Safari Friends Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Huggable, tote-able, adorable, stuffed friends just the right size for your favorite tot. Pattern includes all four friends (each with his Swahili name): Tembo (elephant), Simba (lion), Punda milia (zebra), and Twiga (giraffe), to make in natural or whimsical colors like ours. Worsted wt singles, heavy worsted, or Aran wt yarns. Safari Friends range in height from 8" to 10".
You can also view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

From $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Safari Friends Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Baby Accessory  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US size 6 (set of four double-pointed)
Suggested Yarns:
Worsted wt, heavy worsted wt, or aran wt wool or blends
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
less than 200 yards each
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 33 reviews)
Safari Friends Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Safari Friends Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Doll Wardrobe 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fantastic 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love her patterns.
By JAJibson on Jun 07, 2011      (read JAJibson's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cutest little bunnies! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I only had a chance to make one for this Easter but he is very cute and I will add to the family as soon as I can
By K2 tog on Apr 22, 2011      (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By Helen_anne on Mar 22, 2011      (read Helen_anne's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
SO Cute!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These bunny are SO cute and easy to knit. Everyone who has seen by bunny family want me to make them a family!!!
By Helen_anne on Mar 22, 2011      (read Helen_anne's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Mar 05, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wistera 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Mar 05, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wrap Me Up Scarf 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
Is there mistakes in the techniques used in this pattern. block 4 half linen stitch is wrong. Block 5 I don't think is right. What is the right stitch..
By Jeanbar on Dec 13, 2010      (read Jeanbar's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Adorable. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Bought this pattern to make a family for an auction for the Chruch. Didn't happen for reasons out of my control. Try for next year. Love the pattern
By melogirl on Nov 29, 2010      (read melogirl's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: SnoBuddy Family No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!