account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting at Knoon products

View More

Knitting at Knoon Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting at Knoon products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Safari Friends Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Safari Friends Pattern
Safari Friends Pattern shown $10.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting at Knoon Patterns Available Options Knitting at Knoon Patterns Description Knitting at Knoon Patterns Reviews Knitting at Knoon Patterns Video Reviews Knitting at Knoon Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 33 reviews)
Safari Friends Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Safari Friends Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
  11 of 33 
 Review by: Carol     (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Jun 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 33 
 Review by: Carol     (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Jun 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Baby Doll Wardrobe
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fantastic 13 of 33 
 Review by: JAJibson     (read JAJibson's 16 other reviews) Jun 07, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader
Love her patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cutest little bunnies! 14 of 33 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Apr 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bunny Hop
I only had a chance to make one for this Easter but he is very cute and I will add to the family as soon as I can
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 33 
 Review by: Helen_anne     (read Helen_anne's 2 other reviews) Mar 22, 2011 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bunny Hop
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 SO Cute!! 16 of 33 
 Review by: Helen_anne     (read Helen_anne's 2 other reviews) Mar 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bunny Hop
These bunny are SO cute and easy to knit. Everyone who has seen by bunny family want me to make them a family!!!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 33 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Mar 05, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Wistera
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 33 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Mar 05, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wrap Me Up Scarf 19 of 33 
 Review by: Jeanbar     (read Jeanbar's 1 other review) Dec 13, 2010 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One
Is there mistakes in the techniques used in this pattern. block 4 half linen stitch is wrong. Block 5 I don't think is right. What is the right stitch..
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Adorable. 20 of 33 
 Review by: melogirl     (read melogirl's 2 other reviews) Nov 29, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: SnoBuddy Family
Bought this pattern to make a family for an auction for the Chruch. Didn't happen for reasons out of my control. Try for next year. Love the pattern
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!