account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting at Knoon products

View More

Knitting at Knoon Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting at Knoon products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Li'l Sunhats Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Li'l Sunhats Pattern
Li'l Sunhats Pattern shown $10.00

Product Information (for Li'l Sunhats Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 24 (6 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Hats and More  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 5 16" Circ, US 5 DP Suggested Yarns: Cotton Classic, Cotton Cashmere
Wearer: All Ages  (view more) Yarn Gauge: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 108
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting at Knoon Patterns Available Options Knitting at Knoon Patterns Description Knitting at Knoon Patterns Reviews Knitting at Knoon Patterns Video Reviews Knitting at Knoon Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 33 reviews)
Li'l Sunhats Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 33 
 Review by: rinnes     (read rinnes's 10 other reviews) Mar 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Li'l Sunhats
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
  2 of 33 
 Review by: EKC     (read EKC's 1 other review) Jul 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Sock Basics
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 American Girl Sweaters 3 of 33 
 Review by: Dianne_Fallon     (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One
Cute patterns, easy to follow and a great way to use up yarn leftover from other projects.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 i love this pattern 4 of 33 
 Review by: annfarr     (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Sep 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cables for Two
So many color possibilities, and the scarf makes up quickly!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 2 patterns for the price of 1 5 of 33 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 54 other reviews) Sep 30, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued)
There are two patterns included. Picture is a bit dated and should be updated for a more mod look
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 33 
 Review by: Jess Anne Cole     (read Jess Anne Cole's 1 other review) Oct 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cleo
Love this pattern! I am a beginner and it was easy enough for me.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very fast 7 of 33 
 Review by: GeekGoddess     (read GeekGoddess's 6 other reviews) Oct 11, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cleo
With chunky yarn this was a very fast easy knit. I'd say it was for beginners.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very Cool : 8 of 33 
 Review by: jahnee     (read jahnee's 3 other reviews) Aug 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus
I love this pattern! Knitted one, made a fabric pattern and sewed one out of fleece-I am all for multitasking :
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 33 
 Review by: Carol     (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Jun 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 33 
 Review by: Carol     (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Jun 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Baby Doll Wardrobe
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!