Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Simply Squared Plus Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Simply Squared Plus Pattern
Simply Squared Plus Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Same great styling as our popular Simply Squared vest, a flattering, A-line vest, squared off at the neck and armholes, and closed with two horizontal buttons, just off center. Easy to make and easy to wear, in a heavy worsted wt yarn. In five sizes: 1x (48"), 2x (52"), 3x (56"), 4x (60"), and 5x (64"). (Finished bust measurements are given; choose a size that will include at least 2" to 3" of ease.)
You can also view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

From $3.00 to $4.50

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Simply Squared Plus Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
16 (4 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Tanks and Vests
Suggested Needles:
US10 and US9 (for trim) 24" or 36" circular
Suggested Yarns:
Heavy worsted (shown in Cascade Pastaza)
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
750 (800, 855, 950, 985) yards
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Simply Squared Plus Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Simply Squared Plus Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
Fantastic 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love her patterns.
By JAJibson on Jun 07, 2011      (read JAJibson's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 10 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cutest little bunnies! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I only had a chance to make one for this Easter but he is very cute and I will add to the family as soon as I can
By K2 tog on Apr 22, 2011      (read K2 tog's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By Helen_anne on Mar 22, 2011      (read Helen_anne's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
SO Cute!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These bunny are SO cute and easy to knit. Everyone who has seen by bunny family want me to make them a family!!!
By Helen_anne on Mar 22, 2011      (read Helen_anne's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Mar 05, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wistera 0 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wrap Me Up Scarf 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
Is there mistakes in the techniques used in this pattern. block 4 half linen stitch is wrong. Block 5 I don't think is right. What is the right stitch..
By Jeanbar on Dec 13, 2010      (read Jeanbar's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Bought this pattern to make a family for an auction for the Chruch. Didn't happen for reasons out of my control. Try for next year. Love the pattern
By melogirl on Nov 29, 2010      (read melogirl's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: SnoBuddy Family 6 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Brilliant 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I could not have had more fun with this pattern. It was an entire education in one project. I learned how to knit on DPNs (something I'd been terrified of), make I-cord, do raised increases, pick up stitches, and many more. Just the little mittens--they are entirely functional, by the way--were a little master class in themselves. I am not an expert knitter, but I was able to work everything out. I won't even mention the yarn shopping I got to do, as of course I wanted to incorporate some luxury fibers. Because the items are small, it is not a huge time commitment to make the set, and the results are magically appealing. Do not be afraid of this pattern!
By NJ on Nov 17, 2010      (read NJ's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: SnoBuddy Family 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern. I've seen it knit up and it is wonderful
By Trickylu1 on Oct 25, 2010      (read Trickylu1's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wrap Me Up 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Seth 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This pattern is remrkable. It will endure the many sizes I will be making as my grandson grows. It is definately a Keeper!
By Andrea C Wendley on Oct 23, 2010      (read Andrea C Wendley's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seth 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!