Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Simply Squared Plus Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Simply Squared Plus Pattern
Simply Squared Plus Pattern shown $6.00
Same great styling as our popular Simply Squared vest, a flattering, A-line vest, squared off at the neck and armholes, and closed with two horizontal buttons, just off center. Easy to make and easy to wear, in a heavy worsted wt yarn. In five sizes: 1x (48"), 2x (52"), 3x (56"), 4x (60"), and 5x (64"). (Finished bust measurements are given; choose a size that will include at least 2" to 3" of ease.)
You can also view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

$6.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Simply Squared Plus Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
16 (4 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Adult Tanks and Vests  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US10 and US9 (for trim) 24" or 36" circular
Suggested Yarns:
Heavy worsted (shown in Cascade Pastaza)
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
750 (800, 855, 950, 985) yards
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 33 reviews)
Simply Squared Plus Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Very Cool : 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern! Knitted one, made a fabric pattern and sewed one out of fleece-I am all for multitasking :
By jahnee on Aug 04, 2011      (read jahnee's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Mar 05, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By EKC on Jul 14, 2014      (read EKC's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Sock Basics 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
American Girl Sweaters 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Cute patterns, easy to follow and a great way to use up yarn leftover from other projects.
By Dianne_Fallon on Apr 04, 2014      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
i love this pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So many color possibilities, and the scarf makes up quickly!
By annfarr on Sep 20, 2013      (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cables for Two 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
2 patterns for the price of 1 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
There are two patterns included. Picture is a bit dated and should be updated for a more mod look
By knitsinamherst on Sep 30, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern! I am a beginner and it was easy enough for me.
By Jess Anne Cole on Oct 25, 2011      (read Jess Anne Cole's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Cleo 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very fast 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
With chunky yarn this was a very fast easy knit. I'd say it was for beginners.
By GeekGoddess on Oct 11, 2011      (read GeekGoddess's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cleo 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Doll Wardrobe 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!