Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Take Me to Your Leader Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Take Me to Your Leader Pattern
Take Me to Your Leader Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
They come in peace - bright and cuddly little aliens to tickle anyone's fancy! Ranging in height from 7" to 8", they are just the right size for toting along on a little one's adventures.
You can also view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

From $3.00 to $4.50

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Take Me to Your Leader Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Baby Accessory
Suggested Needles:
US 6 dpns
Suggested Yarns:
worsted wt singles, heavy worsted, or Aran wt yarns (models shown in Lamb's Pride Worsted by Brown Sheep)
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
80 - 150 yds. (each)
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Take Me to Your Leader Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love her patterns.
By JAJibson on Jun 07, 2011      (read JAJibson's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By EKC on Jul 14, 2014      (read EKC's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sock Basics 9 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
American Girl Sweaters 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Cute patterns, easy to follow and a great way to use up yarn leftover from other projects.
By Dianne_Fallon on Apr 04, 2014      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
i love this pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So many color possibilities, and the scarf makes up quickly!
By annfarr on Sep 20, 2013      (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cables for Two 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 patterns for the price of 1 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
There are two patterns included. Picture is a bit dated and should be updated for a more mod look
By knitsinamherst on Sep 30, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) 8 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern! I am a beginner and it was easy enough for me.
By Jess Anne Cole on Oct 25, 2011      (read Jess Anne Cole's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Cleo 12 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very fast 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
With chunky yarn this was a very fast easy knit. I'd say it was for beginners.
By GeekGoddess on Oct 11, 2011      (read GeekGoddess's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cleo 11 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Cool : 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern! Knitted one, made a fabric pattern and sewed one out of fleece-I am all for multitasking :
By jahnee on Aug 04, 2011      (read jahnee's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 8 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Doll Wardrobe 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!