account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting at Knoon products

View More

Knitting at Knoon Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting at Knoon products

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - SnoBuddy Family Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - SnoBuddy Family Pattern
SnoBuddy Family Pattern shown $8.00

Product Information (for SnoBuddy Family Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Doll sweaters  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 6 and 8 Suggested Yarns: worsted wt, heavy worsted, or Aran wt yarns (models shown in Peruvia by Berroco)
Wearer: Home  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 50 yards
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting at Knoon Patterns Available Options Knitting at Knoon Patterns Description Knitting at Knoon Patterns Reviews Knitting at Knoon Patterns Video Reviews Knitting at Knoon Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 32 reviews)
SnoBuddy Family Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for SnoBuddy Family Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
 Fantastic 11 of 32 
 Review by: JAJibson     (read JAJibson's 16 other reviews) Jun 07, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader
Love her patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cutest little bunnies! 12 of 32 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Apr 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bunny Hop
I only had a chance to make one for this Easter but he is very cute and I will add to the family as soon as I can
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 32 
 Review by: Helen_anne     (read Helen_anne's 2 other reviews) Mar 22, 2011 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bunny Hop
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 SO Cute!! 14 of 32 
 Review by: Helen_anne     (read Helen_anne's 2 other reviews) Mar 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bunny Hop
These bunny are SO cute and easy to knit. Everyone who has seen by bunny family want me to make them a family!!!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 32 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Mar 05, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Wistera
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 32 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Mar 05, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wrap Me Up Scarf 17 of 32 
 Review by: Jeanbar     (read Jeanbar's 1 other review) Dec 13, 2010 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One
Is there mistakes in the techniques used in this pattern. block 4 half linen stitch is wrong. Block 5 I don't think is right. What is the right stitch..
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love it 18 of 32 
 Review by: Trickylu1     (read Trickylu1's 3 other reviews) Oct 25, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Wrap Me Up
I love this pattern. I've seen it knit up and it is wonderful
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Seth 19 of 32 
 Review by: Andrea C Wendley     (read Andrea C Wendley's 16 other reviews) Oct 23, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Seth
This pattern is remrkable. It will endure the many sizes I will be making as my grandson grows. It is definately a Keeper!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Stripe it Rich 20 of 32 
 Review by: Andrea C Wendley     (read Andrea C Wendley's 16 other reviews) Oct 23, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Stripe it Rich
Wondering what to use with that self striping yarn you just had to get your hands on? Well, this is the pattern right here! A very quick knit you will enthusiastically look forward to the next color change!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!