Knitting at Knoon Patterns - It's In The Bag Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - It's In The Bag Pattern
It's In The Bag Pattern shown on sale for $3.00
Interesting short-row shaping and three options for finishing make this a fun and versatile pattern. We give detailed instructions for the versions pictured, but don't let that stop you from taking off on your own!
You can also view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

On Sale for $3.00 (50% off!)


Other options from $3.00 to $4.50

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for It's In The Bag Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
22 (5.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Bags and Totes
Suggested Needles:
US size 6 (straight, 16" circular, and 2 double-point)
Suggested Yarns:
Worsted or heavy worsted wt
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Drawstring bag, 220 yds.; Striped bag, 218 yds. MC (main color), and 50 yds. CC (contrast color);Cabled bag, 200 yds.
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for It's In The Bag Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By EKC on Jul 14, 2014      (read EKC's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sock Basics 24 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
American Girl Sweaters 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Cute patterns, easy to follow and a great way to use up yarn leftover from other projects.
By Dianne_Fallon on Apr 04, 2014      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One 17 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
i love this pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So many color possibilities, and the scarf makes up quickly!
By annfarr on Sep 20, 2013      (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cables for Two 16 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 patterns for the price of 1 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
There are two patterns included. Picture is a bit dated and should be updated for a more mod look
By knitsinamherst on Sep 30, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) 20 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern! I am a beginner and it was easy enough for me.
By Jess Anne Cole on Oct 25, 2011      (read Jess Anne Cole's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Cleo 20 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very fast 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
With chunky yarn this was a very fast easy knit. I'd say it was for beginners.
By GeekGoddess on Oct 11, 2011      (read GeekGoddess's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cleo 22 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Cool : 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern! Knitted one, made a fabric pattern and sewed one out of fleece-I am all for multitasking :
By jahnee on Aug 04, 2011      (read jahnee's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 18 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 16 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Doll Wardrobe 20 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love her patterns.
By JAJibson on Jun 07, 2011      (read JAJibson's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 19 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!