account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting at Knoon products

View More

Knitting at Knoon Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting at Knoon products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Salsa Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Salsa Pattern
Salsa Pattern shown $6.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting at Knoon Patterns Available Options Knitting at Knoon Patterns Description Knitting at Knoon Patterns Reviews Knitting at Knoon Patterns Video Reviews Knitting at Knoon Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 32 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
No reviews for Salsa Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
 American Girl Sweaters 1 of 32 
 Review by: Dianne_Fallon     (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One
Cute patterns, easy to follow and a great way to use up yarn leftover from other projects.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 i love this pattern 2 of 32 
 Review by: annfarr     (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Sep 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cables for Two
So many color possibilities, and the scarf makes up quickly!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 2 patterns for the price of 1 3 of 32 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 53 other reviews) Sep 30, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued)
There are two patterns included. Picture is a bit dated and should be updated for a more mod look
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 32 
 Review by: Jess Anne Cole     (read Jess Anne Cole's 1 other review) Oct 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cleo
Love this pattern! I am a beginner and it was easy enough for me.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very fast 5 of 32 
 Review by: GeekGoddess     (read GeekGoddess's 6 other reviews) Oct 11, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cleo
With chunky yarn this was a very fast easy knit. I'd say it was for beginners.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very Cool : 6 of 32 
 Review by: jahnee     (read jahnee's 3 other reviews) Aug 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus
I love this pattern! Knitted one, made a fabric pattern and sewed one out of fleece-I am all for multitasking :
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 32 
 Review by: Carol     (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Jun 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 32 
 Review by: Carol     (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Jun 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Baby Doll Wardrobe
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fantastic 9 of 32 
 Review by: JAJibson     (read JAJibson's 16 other reviews) Jun 07, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader
Love her patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cutest little bunnies! 10 of 32 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Apr 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bunny Hop
I only had a chance to make one for this Easter but he is very cute and I will add to the family as soon as I can
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!