Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Garden Vest Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Garden Vest Pattern
Garden Vest Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Budding posies perched atop a lattice fence provide surface interest and a bit of whimsy to this open-front vest. When it's too hot for a sweater, this soft layer will add a touch of color and polish to your warm-weather favorites. DK cotton in four sizes: S (38), M (40), L (44), and XL (46). (allow at least 4" ease when selecting size)
You can also view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

From $3.00 to $4.50

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Garden Vest Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
21 (5.25 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Tanks and Vests
Suggested Needles:
US 4 and 5 32" circular and US 4 double-point
Suggested Yarns:
Cotton DK, Cotton Cashmere, Calmer
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
700 (750, 875, 925) yds
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Garden Vest Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By EKC on Jul 14, 2014      (read EKC's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sock Basics 24 out of 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
American Girl Sweaters 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Cute patterns, easy to follow and a great way to use up yarn leftover from other projects.
By Dianne_Fallon on Apr 04, 2014      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One 18 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
i love this pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So many color possibilities, and the scarf makes up quickly!
By annfarr on Sep 20, 2013      (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cables for Two 17 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 patterns for the price of 1 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
There are two patterns included. Picture is a bit dated and should be updated for a more mod look
By knitsinamherst on Sep 30, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) 20 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern! I am a beginner and it was easy enough for me.
By Jess Anne Cole on Oct 25, 2011      (read Jess Anne Cole's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Cleo 20 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very fast 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
With chunky yarn this was a very fast easy knit. I'd say it was for beginners.
By GeekGoddess on Oct 11, 2011      (read GeekGoddess's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cleo 22 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Cool : 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern! Knitted one, made a fabric pattern and sewed one out of fleece-I am all for multitasking :
By jahnee on Aug 04, 2011      (read jahnee's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 18 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 16 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Doll Wardrobe 20 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love her patterns.
By JAJibson on Jun 07, 2011      (read JAJibson's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 19 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!