Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Celebration Bags Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Celebration Bags Pattern
Celebration Bags Pattern shown $6.00
In three styles: envelope bag (shown in black), shoulder bag (shown in ivory), and pouch (shown in green). The focus is on simple, contemporary design with drop-dead gorgeous materials, so you can relax and enjoy the process!
You can also view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

$6.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Celebration Bags Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
Various  (view more)
Garment Type:
Bags and Totes  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
Varies
Suggested Yarns:
Varies
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
Varies
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 33 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Celebration Bags Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
Cutest little bunnies! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I only had a chance to make one for this Easter but he is very cute and I will add to the family as soon as I can
By K2 tog on Apr 22, 2011      (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By Helen_anne on Mar 22, 2011      (read Helen_anne's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
SO Cute!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These bunny are SO cute and easy to knit. Everyone who has seen by bunny family want me to make them a family!!!
By Helen_anne on Mar 22, 2011      (read Helen_anne's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Mar 05, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wistera 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Mar 05, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wrap Me Up Scarf 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
Is there mistakes in the techniques used in this pattern. block 4 half linen stitch is wrong. Block 5 I don't think is right. What is the right stitch..
By Jeanbar on Dec 13, 2010      (read Jeanbar's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Adorable. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Bought this pattern to make a family for an auction for the Chruch. Didn't happen for reasons out of my control. Try for next year. Love the pattern
By melogirl on Nov 29, 2010      (read melogirl's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: SnoBuddy Family No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Brilliant 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I could not have had more fun with this pattern. It was an entire education in one project. I learned how to knit on DPNs (something I'd been terrified of), make I-cord, do raised increases, pick up stitches, and many more. Just the little mittens--they are entirely functional, by the way--were a little master class in themselves. I am not an expert knitter, but I was able to work everything out. I won't even mention the yarn shopping I got to do, as of course I wanted to incorporate some luxury fibers. Because the items are small, it is not a huge time commitment to make the set, and the results are magically appealing. Do not be afraid of this pattern!
By NJ on Nov 17, 2010      (read NJ's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: SnoBuddy Family 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern. I've seen it knit up and it is wonderful
By Trickylu1 on Oct 25, 2010      (read Trickylu1's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wrap Me Up 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Seth 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This pattern is remrkable. It will endure the many sizes I will be making as my grandson grows. It is definately a Keeper!
By Andrea C Wendley on Oct 23, 2010      (read Andrea C Wendley's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seth 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!