Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Bunny Hop Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Bunny Hop Pattern
Bunny Hop Pattern shown $8.00
This cute and quirky bunny family is waiting to decorate your spring table or to delight the young or the young at heart. Made in worsted wt yarn the large bunnies are 8-1/2" tall and the small bunnies are 7" tall (measured from bottom to ear-tip).
You can also view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

$8.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Bunny Hop Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Baby Accessory  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 6 dpns and 2 US 6 circs or one long circ
Suggested Yarns:
Worsted weight singles, heavy worsted or Aran weight yarns. Shown in Brown Sheep Lamb's Pride Worsted
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
75 for large bunny; 55 for small bunny
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 33 reviews)
Bunny Hop Pattern Rating: 3.7 out of 5 (3.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Cutest little bunnies! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I only had a chance to make one for this Easter but he is very cute and I will add to the family as soon as I can
By K2 tog on Apr 22, 2011      (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By Helen_anne on Mar 22, 2011      (read Helen_anne's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
SO Cute!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These bunny are SO cute and easy to knit. Everyone who has seen by bunny family want me to make them a family!!!
By Helen_anne on Mar 22, 2011      (read Helen_anne's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By EKC on Jul 14, 2014      (read EKC's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Sock Basics 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
American Girl Sweaters 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Cute patterns, easy to follow and a great way to use up yarn leftover from other projects.
By Dianne_Fallon on Apr 04, 2014      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
i love this pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So many color possibilities, and the scarf makes up quickly!
By annfarr on Sep 20, 2013      (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cables for Two 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
2 patterns for the price of 1 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
There are two patterns included. Picture is a bit dated and should be updated for a more mod look
By knitsinamherst on Sep 30, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern! I am a beginner and it was easy enough for me.
By Jess Anne Cole on Oct 25, 2011      (read Jess Anne Cole's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Cleo 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very fast 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
With chunky yarn this was a very fast easy knit. I'd say it was for beginners.
By GeekGoddess on Oct 11, 2011      (read GeekGoddess's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cleo 6 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very Cool : 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern! Knitted one, made a fabric pattern and sewed one out of fleece-I am all for multitasking :
By jahnee on Aug 04, 2011      (read jahnee's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!