Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Tulip Hat Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Tulip Hat Pattern
Tulip Hat Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Based on one of our most popular Li'l Sunhats, this felted version was requested by our Holland, MI. yarn store sponsor and includes ear flaps for cold-weather wear. Tulips and the annual Tulip Time Festival are important aspects of the local culture in Holland, but this hat will be just as cute worn by little girls everywhere! In three sizes: S, M, and L.
You can also view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

From $3.00 to $4.50

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Tulip Hat Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
16 (4 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Hats and More
Suggested Needles:
US 9
Suggested Yarns:
Charisma, Cascade 220, Naturewool
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
420 yds mc, 50 yds cc
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Tulip Hat Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By EKC on Jul 14, 2014      (read EKC's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sock Basics 21 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
American Girl Sweaters 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Cute patterns, easy to follow and a great way to use up yarn leftover from other projects.
By Dianne_Fallon on Apr 04, 2014      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One 17 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
i love this pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So many color possibilities, and the scarf makes up quickly!
By annfarr on Sep 20, 2013      (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cables for Two 15 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 patterns for the price of 1 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
There are two patterns included. Picture is a bit dated and should be updated for a more mod look
By knitsinamherst on Sep 30, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) 18 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern! I am a beginner and it was easy enough for me.
By Jess Anne Cole on Oct 25, 2011      (read Jess Anne Cole's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Cleo 19 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very fast 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
With chunky yarn this was a very fast easy knit. I'd say it was for beginners.
By GeekGoddess on Oct 11, 2011      (read GeekGoddess's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cleo 20 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Cool : 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern! Knitted one, made a fabric pattern and sewed one out of fleece-I am all for multitasking :
By jahnee on Aug 04, 2011      (read jahnee's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 17 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 15 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Doll Wardrobe 18 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love her patterns.
By JAJibson on Jun 07, 2011      (read JAJibson's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 18 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!