Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Skating Hats and Mittens Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Skating Hats and Mittens Pattern
Skating Hats and Mittens Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
As timeless as kids playing in the snow, these delightful hats and mittens are both practical and fun to knit. In three sizes: S, M, and L.
You can also view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

From $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Skating Hats and Mittens Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Hats and More  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 6 dpns and straights
Suggested Yarns:
worsted wt
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
His: 70-160 yards each of 5 colors. Hers: 190 (220, 250)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 33 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Skating Hats and Mittens Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By EKC on Jul 14, 2014      (read EKC's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Sock Basics 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
American Girl Sweaters 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Cute patterns, easy to follow and a great way to use up yarn leftover from other projects.
By Dianne_Fallon on Apr 04, 2014      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
i love this pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So many color possibilities, and the scarf makes up quickly!
By annfarr on Sep 20, 2013      (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cables for Two 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
2 patterns for the price of 1 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
There are two patterns included. Picture is a bit dated and should be updated for a more mod look
By knitsinamherst on Sep 30, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern! I am a beginner and it was easy enough for me.
By Jess Anne Cole on Oct 25, 2011      (read Jess Anne Cole's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Cleo 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very fast 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
With chunky yarn this was a very fast easy knit. I'd say it was for beginners.
By GeekGoddess on Oct 11, 2011      (read GeekGoddess's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cleo 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very Cool : 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern! Knitted one, made a fabric pattern and sewed one out of fleece-I am all for multitasking :
By jahnee on Aug 04, 2011      (read jahnee's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Doll Wardrobe 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fantastic 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love her patterns.
By JAJibson on Jun 07, 2011      (read JAJibson's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!