Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Sweater Patterns - 0291 - Neckdown Cowl Collar Pullover Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Sweater Patterns - 0291 - Neckdown Cowl Collar Pullover Pattern
0291 - Neckdown Cowl Collar Pullover Pattern shown $5.50
Neckdown raglan-sleeved sweater with cowl collar, shown with 3/4 sleeves. Sized for x-small through xx-large.
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Sweater Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $5.00 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 0291 - Neckdown Cowl Collar Pullover Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Adult Pullover  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
29" circ US 8 and 6. 16" circ US 8 and 6. DP US 6 or sizes required to get gauge.
Suggested Yarns:
Shepherd Worsted
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
995, 1073, 1213, 1396, 1525, 1735
Overall Women's Sweater Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 24 reviews)

0291 - Neckdown Cowl Collar Pullover Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Almost finished 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knitted this for myself in Lorna's Laces Green Line Worsted Sunshine. Shortened the sleeves and omitted the shaping.
By ice on Nov 16, 2010      (read ice's 61 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0291 - Neckdown Cowl Collar Pullover 14 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Jan 19, 2010      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0291 - Neckdown Cowl Collar Pullover 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By daciotti on Dec 29, 2009      (read daciotti's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0291 - Neckdown Cowl Collar Pullover 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Women's Sweater Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Teri Kepner on Mar 30, 2015      (read Teri Kepner's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0299 - Bulky Asymmetric Cardigan 35 out of 76 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Queen Bee Knits on Feb 12, 2013      (read Queen Bee Knits's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0128 - Top Down Trapeze Pullover 11 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Successful sweater and a new favorite! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love, love, love this sweater. I made it out of Berroco Remix (A perfect yarn for this sweater!) I decreased stitches on the underarm of the sleeves as I knit along so they'd be tapered a bit, only 10 stitches in total and I'm glad I did. If you have narrow shoulders you may have to adjust the amount of stitches you pick up for the ribbing. I also wear this sweater with a turteneck and with a scarf. Very versatile style.
By pianogirl119 on Oct 14, 2012      (read pianogirl119's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0115 - Top Down Swing Pullover 10 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Sep 27, 2011      (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0244 - Neckdown Hooded Tunic For Women 13 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By shoprc on Aug 26, 2011      (read shoprc's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0115 - Top Down Swing Pullover 10 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Another great pattern from K P & S! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these patterns - they are clear and do not use any skills above basic. Just enjoyable knitting that is very forgiving and easily alterable!
By LindK on May 18, 2011      (read LindK's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0244 - Neckdown Hooded Tunic For Women 14 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Mar 05, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0115 - Top Down Swing Pullover 14 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!