Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0272 - Bulky Hooded Vest Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0272 - Bulky Hooded Vest Pattern
0272 - Bulky Hooded Vest Pattern shown $5.50
An easy to knit hooded vest, written for bulky weight yarn at a gauge of 14 stitches to 4 inches, it is slightly fitted, and has a zipper closing. Edgings are knitted in, and it has directions for a collar option also. Sizes: XS/S/M/L/XL
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $5.00 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 0272 - Bulky Hooded Vest Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
14 (3.5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Adult Tanks and Vests  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
24" circular 10 & 9
Suggested Yarns:
Bulky weight such as Baby Alpaca Chunky, Creative Focus Chunky or Iceland
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
750/795/835/875/935
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Women's Cardigan Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 67 reviews)
0272 - Bulky Hooded Vest Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for 0272 - Bulky Hooded Vest Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Women's Cardigan Patterns.

Here are some other Women's Cardigan Patterns reviewed:
Great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knitting Pure and Simple directions are consistently easy to follow and turn out nicely.
By Kathy V. on Jun 04, 2011      (read Kathy V.'s 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0221 - Neckdown Summer Cardigan 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
top down sweater pattern, 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I was very happy to find this pattern on this site, i lost mine, and the delivery was very fast too. I will purchase from this company again, this was my first purchase, but i have heard lots of good things about jimmy beans wool. thank you, CJ Milford
By CarolNJ on May 18, 2011      (read CarolNJ's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0201 - Neckdown Jacket 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Wendelin on May 17, 2011      (read Wendelin's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0994 - V Neck Neckdown Cardigan for Women 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitwool on Feb 18, 2011      (read knitwool's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0202 - Women's Side to Side Cardigan 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitwool on Feb 18, 2011      (read knitwool's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0252 - Bulky Neckdown Cardigan for Women 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitwool on Feb 18, 2011      (read knitwool's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0994 - V Neck Neckdown Cardigan for Women 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cute Shrug 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knits fast. Tip - for the buttonhole placement, you might want to place it lower down (an inch or two).
By Linda from Sunnyvale on Feb 13, 2011      (read Linda from Sunnyvale's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0286 - Bulky Shrug 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
In progress 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Expect this pattern to be as good as the previous ones!Easy to follow instructions and easy to adapt to my own alterations.
By ice on Dec 20, 2010      (read ice's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9725 - Neckdown Cardigan for Women 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Not yet started 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Not yet started this project. For my daughter in law's mom whom is also one of my oldest friends. I like all the Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns. They provide me with the basics and then I go on from there.
By ice on Nov 16, 2010      (read ice's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
PiP Project in Progress 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knitting this pattern for my daughter in Lorna's Laces Worsted Island Blue. It will look stunning on her. I omitted the shaping, changed the button and buttonhole plackets and added pockets.
By ice on Nov 16, 2010      (read ice's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0278 - Neckdown Scoop Neck Cardigan 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!