account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0263 - Wrap Cardigan Top Down Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0263 - Wrap Cardigan Top Down Pattern
0263 - Wrap Cardigan Top Down Pattern shown $5.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Women's Cardigan Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 66 reviews)
0263 - Wrap Cardigan Top Down Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 0263 - Wrap Cardigan Top Down Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Women's Cardigan Patterns.

Here are some other Women's Cardigan Patterns reviewed:
 Easy Pattern! 21 of 66 
 Review by: LindK     (read LindK's 20 other reviews) Jun 16, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0294 - Summer Open Cardigan
This is knitting up light and airy = cool cardigan just right for cool summer mornings/evenings! Easy to modify as are all Knitting Pure & Simple patterns - I am making the sleeves 3/4 length and a little longer in the body with some waist shaping as well!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great 22 of 66 
 Review by: Kathy V.     (read Kathy V.'s 10 other reviews) Jun 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0221 - Neckdown Summer Cardigan
Knitting Pure and Simple directions are consistently easy to follow and turn out nicely.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 top down sweater pattern, 23 of 66 
 Review by: CarolNJ     (read CarolNJ's 1 other review) May 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0201 - Neckdown Jacket
I was very happy to find this pattern on this site, i lost mine, and the delivery was very fast too. I will purchase from this company again, this was my first purchase, but i have heard lots of good things about jimmy beans wool. thank you, CJ Milford
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 66 
 Review by: Wendelin     (read Wendelin's 5 other reviews) May 17, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0994 - V Neck Neckdown Cardigan for Women
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 66 
 Review by: knitwool     (read knitwool's 5 other reviews) Feb 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0202 - Women's Side to Side Cardigan
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 66 
 Review by: knitwool     (read knitwool's 5 other reviews) Feb 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0252 - Bulky Neckdown Cardigan for Women
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 66 
 Review by: knitwool     (read knitwool's 5 other reviews) Feb 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0994 - V Neck Neckdown Cardigan for Women
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cute Shrug 28 of 66 
 Review by: Linda from Sunnyvale     (read Linda from Sunnyvale's 5 other reviews) Feb 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0286 - Bulky Shrug
Knits fast. Tip - for the buttonhole placement, you might want to place it lower down (an inch or two).
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 In progress 29 of 66 
 Review by: ice     (read ice's 59 other reviews) Dec 20, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9725 - Neckdown Cardigan for Women
Expect this pattern to be as good as the previous ones!Easy to follow instructions and easy to adapt to my own alterations.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Not yet started 30 of 66 
 Review by: ice     (read ice's 59 other reviews) Nov 16, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women
Not yet started this project. For my daughter in law's mom whom is also one of my oldest friends. I like all the Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns. They provide me with the basics and then I go on from there.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!