account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0294 - Summer Open Cardigan Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0294 - Summer Open Cardigan Pattern
0294 - Summer Open Cardigan Pattern shown $5.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Women's Cardigan Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 66 reviews)
0294 - Summer Open Cardigan Pattern Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 7 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 0294 - Summer Open Cardigan Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Women's Cardigan Patterns.

Here are some other Women's Cardigan Patterns reviewed:
  21 of 66 
 Review by: Dq21094     (read Dq21094's 3 other reviews) Jul 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0267 - Neck Down Bulky Bolero
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 66 
 Review by: Dq21094     (read Dq21094's 3 other reviews) Jul 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 66 
 Review by: tjpazz     (read tjpazz's 6 other reviews) Jun 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0272 - Bulky Hooded Vest
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great 24 of 66 
 Review by: Kathy V.     (read Kathy V.'s 10 other reviews) Jun 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0221 - Neckdown Summer Cardigan
Knitting Pure and Simple directions are consistently easy to follow and turn out nicely.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 top down sweater pattern, 25 of 66 
 Review by: CarolNJ     (read CarolNJ's 1 other review) May 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0201 - Neckdown Jacket
I was very happy to find this pattern on this site, i lost mine, and the delivery was very fast too. I will purchase from this company again, this was my first purchase, but i have heard lots of good things about jimmy beans wool. thank you, CJ Milford
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 66 
 Review by: Wendelin     (read Wendelin's 5 other reviews) May 17, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0994 - V Neck Neckdown Cardigan for Women
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 66 
 Review by: knitwool     (read knitwool's 5 other reviews) Feb 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0202 - Women's Side to Side Cardigan
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 66 
 Review by: knitwool     (read knitwool's 5 other reviews) Feb 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0252 - Bulky Neckdown Cardigan for Women
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 66 
 Review by: knitwool     (read knitwool's 5 other reviews) Feb 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0994 - V Neck Neckdown Cardigan for Women
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cute Shrug 30 of 66 
 Review by: Linda from Sunnyvale     (read Linda from Sunnyvale's 5 other reviews) Feb 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0286 - Bulky Shrug
Knits fast. Tip - for the buttonhole placement, you might want to place it lower down (an inch or two).
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!