account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0286 - Bulky Shrug Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0286 - Bulky Shrug Pattern
0286 - Bulky Shrug Pattern shown $5.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Women's Cardigan Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 66 reviews)
0286 - Bulky Shrug Pattern Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Cute Shrug 1 of 66 
 Review by: Linda from Sunnyvale     (read Linda from Sunnyvale's 5 other reviews) Feb 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0286 - Bulky Shrug
Knits fast. Tip - for the buttonhole placement, you might want to place it lower down (an inch or two).
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 66 
 Review by: Bisskittz     (read Bisskittz's 1 other review) Jun 28, 2010 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0286 - Bulky Shrug
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 66 
 Review by: Z     (read Z's 68 other reviews) Feb 02, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0286 - Bulky Shrug
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitting Pure & Simple Bulky Shrug 4 of 66 
 Review by: Susan Barnhorst     (read Susan Barnhorst's 5 other reviews) Dec 01, 2009 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0286 - Bulky Shrug
Such an easy, quick project and looks well on every body type if sized correctly. Very clear instructions!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Awesome little shrug! 5 of 66 
 Review by: Jaxonsmom     (read Jaxonsmom's 14 other reviews) Sep 25, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0286 - Bulky Shrug
I just finished this shrug last night and it is currently blocking. I made it a bit longer in length since I had extra yarn the 36 size takes 3 hanks of Lorna's Laces Bulky w/ plenty of leftovers. Beautiful, can't wait for cooler weather so I can wear it.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Women's Cardigan Patterns reviewed:
 can't wait to knit this 6 of 66 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi
These Pure and Simple patterns are always easy and turn out nice
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Seems easy! 7 of 66 
 Review by: Momo Cathie     (read Momo Cathie's 3 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi
Just started knitting this today. So far it is perfect. K I really enjoy knitting using Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 New garment knitter. 8 of 66 
 Review by: birdwomen     (read birdwomen's 11 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women
Having only done scarves and hats this pattern was made for me as a first time garment knitter.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 66 
 Review by: Betty Duvall     (read Betty Duvall's 6 other reviews) Nov 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0285 - Neck Down Swing Coat
Knit this coat with Fibra Natural Heaven Yarn. Now my daughter wants one too!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 66 
 Review by: DarDar     (read DarDar's 1 other review) Jun 12, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0294 - Summer Open Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!