account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan Pattern
0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan Pattern shown $5.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Women's Cardigan Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 66 reviews)
0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 66 
 Review by: dragon     (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Oct 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 You can't go wrong with KPS patterns! 2 of 66 
 Review by: LisaBoone     (read LisaBoone's 11 other reviews) Sep 21, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan
I am a HUGE fan of these patterns, they are well written and I haven't found any errors in the ones I have used. Easy to modify as well. If you hate seams, as I do, and want to be able to try the sweater on as you go, you can't go wrong.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 66 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Aug 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 66 
 Review by: Dq21094     (read Dq21094's 3 other reviews) Jul 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Women's Cardigan Patterns reviewed:
 can't wait to knit this 5 of 66 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi
These Pure and Simple patterns are always easy and turn out nice
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Seems easy! 6 of 66 
 Review by: Momo Cathie     (read Momo Cathie's 3 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi
Just started knitting this today. So far it is perfect. K I really enjoy knitting using Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 New garment knitter. 7 of 66 
 Review by: birdwomen     (read birdwomen's 11 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women
Having only done scarves and hats this pattern was made for me as a first time garment knitter.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 66 
 Review by: Betty Duvall     (read Betty Duvall's 6 other reviews) Nov 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0285 - Neck Down Swing Coat
Knit this coat with Fibra Natural Heaven Yarn. Now my daughter wants one too!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 66 
 Review by: DarDar     (read DarDar's 1 other review) Jun 12, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0294 - Summer Open Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 66 
 Review by: bb     (read bb's 10 other reviews) Jan 24, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0285 - Neck Down Swing Coat
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!