Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns - 124 - Side to Side Pullover for Women Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns - 124 - Side to Side Pullover for Women Pattern
124 - Side to Side Pullover for Women Pattern shown $5.50
The easiest summer sweater pattern I know! A simple garter stitch rectangle, with unshaped openings for head and arms. The sleek shaping is formed by the drape of the loosely knit fabric. Uses worsted weight yarn on big needles at a gauge of 14 sts to 4 inches. Shown in cotton, it has cap sleeves, or optional short sleeves. Side seams are sewn. Finished Chest Measurements: 30 (34, 38, 42, 46, 50)".
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns.

$5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 124 - Side to Side Pullover for Women Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
14 (3.5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Adult Tanks and Vests  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 10-29 circs. For short sleeve version, you will also need US 10-16" circs.
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted.
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
495 (530, 586, 659, 702, 784)".
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Summer Sweater Patterns Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 19 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for 124 - Side to Side Pullover for Women Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Summer Sweater Patterns.

Here are some other Summer Sweater Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitwool on Feb 18, 2011      (read knitwool's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 283 - Neckdown Scoop Neck T Shirt 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitwool on Feb 18, 2011      (read knitwool's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 993 - Neckdown V-Neck T-Shirt for Women 111 out of 135 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Not yet started 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like all the Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns. They provide me with the basics and then I go on from there. I have many other KNITTING PURE AND SIMPLE patterns!
By ice on Nov 16, 2010      (read ice's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
review 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I haven't made this actually pattern, but I have done knit two other Knitting Pure and Simple from the top down sweaters and ordered this to try at some point. I would recommend Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
By ambrianmom on Apr 14, 2010      (read ambrianmom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest 2 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Favorite pattern company 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So easy and such wonderful styles that are easy to customize.
By Nancy Stratton on Mar 19, 2010      (read Nancy Stratton's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Jan 19, 2010      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 233 - Neck Down Shaped T Shirt 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Jan 19, 2010      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9727 - Henley T-Shirt For Women 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Jan 19, 2010      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 993 - Neckdown V-Neck T-Shirt for Women 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Knitting Neck Down Shirt 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)

If you are looking for a pattern that is knitted from the neck down - This pattern from Knitting Pure & Simple is for you because of 2 reasons:

1. Because it is knitted from the top down, you have exact control over the body length & sleeve length. 

2. There is no assembly - everything is knitted on circular or dp needles.  All you have to do is weave in loose ends.

Sizing is very accurate.  I wanted 3/4 sleeves so adjusted the sleeve pattern accordingly.  Am very happy with the finished product.

By Bonita on Apr 03, 2009      (read Bonita's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 993 - Neckdown V-Neck T-Shirt for Women 9 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!