account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns - 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns - 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest Pattern
104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest Pattern shown $5.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Summer Sweater Patterns Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 19 reviews)
104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 19 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Apr 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 19 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Apr 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 19 
 Review by: Dq21094     (read Dq21094's 3 other reviews) Jul 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Not yet started 4 of 19 
 Review by: ice     (read ice's 59 other reviews) Nov 16, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest
I like all the Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns. They provide me with the basics and then I go on from there. I have many other KNITTING PURE AND SIMPLE patterns!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 review 5 of 19 
 Review by: ambrianmom     (read ambrianmom's 6 other reviews) Apr 14, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest
I haven't made this actually pattern, but I have done knit two other Knitting Pure and Simple from the top down sweaters and ordered this to try at some point. I would recommend Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
 0 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Favorite pattern company 6 of 19 
 Review by: Nancy Stratton     (read Nancy Stratton's 5 other reviews) Mar 19, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest
So easy and such wonderful styles that are easy to customize.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Summer Sweater Patterns reviewed:
  7 of 19 
 Review by: R.N.     (read R.N.'s 41 other reviews) Jun 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 1401 - Short Sleeved 3 Button Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 19 
 Review by: R.N.     (read R.N.'s 41 other reviews) Feb 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 1401 - Short Sleeved 3 Button Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 19 
 Review by: qulity1212     (read qulity1212's 1 other review) Feb 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 997 - Basic Shell
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 looking forward to knitting this 10 of 19 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 54 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 102 - Short Sleeved Hoodie
These Pure and Simple patterns are always easy and turn out nice
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!