Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns - 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns - 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest Pattern
104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest Pattern shown $5.50
Short sleeved, open, tunic style top. Accessorize with your favorite shawl pin for closure. XS(S, M, L, XL, XXL)
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns.

$5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
14 (3.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Tanks and Vests
Suggested Needles:
29" Circ US 10 and 7; 16" Circ US 7 for last 3 sizes or DPNs US 7 for first 3 sizes; or size required to get gauge
Suggested Yarns:
Heavy Worsted or Bulky
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
488(549, 611, 657, 778, 828)
Overall Summer Sweater Patterns Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 19 reviews)

104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Apr 27, 2012      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest 17 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Apr 17, 2012      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest 10 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Dq21094 on Jul 11, 2011      (read Dq21094's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest 10 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Not yet started 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like all the Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns. They provide me with the basics and then I go on from there. I have many other KNITTING PURE AND SIMPLE patterns!
By ice on Nov 16, 2010      (read ice's 62 other reviews) Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest 8 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
review 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I haven't made this actually pattern, but I have done knit two other Knitting Pure and Simple from the top down sweaters and ordered this to try at some point. I would recommend Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
By ambrianmom on Apr 14, 2010      (read ambrianmom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Favorite pattern company 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So easy and such wonderful styles that are easy to customize.
By Nancy Stratton on Mar 19, 2010      (read Nancy Stratton's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Summer Sweater Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By R.N. on Jun 23, 2014      (read R.N.'s 42 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1401 - Short Sleeved 3 Button Cardigan 10 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By R.N. on Feb 12, 2014      (read R.N.'s 42 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1401 - Short Sleeved 3 Button Cardigan 13 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By qulity1212 on Feb 05, 2014      (read qulity1212's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 997 - Basic Shell 11 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
looking forward to knitting this 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These Pure and Simple patterns are always easy and turn out nice
By knitsinamherst on Nov 21, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: 102 - Short Sleeved Hoodie 15 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!