account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 116 - Mukluk Slippers Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 116 - Mukluk Slippers Pattern
116 - Mukluk Slippers Pattern shown $5.50

Product Information (for 116 - Mukluk Slippers Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 16 (4 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Socks and Footwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 7 Single Point or Circulars, 7 DP Suggested Yarns: Bulky Weight Yarn
Wearer: Unisex  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: Lo-Top: 140(155, 200, 225); Hi-Top 325(350, 395, 425).
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 33 reviews)
116 - Mukluk Slippers Pattern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 116 - Mukluk Slippers Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Sock Patterns.

Here are some other Sock Patterns reviewed:
 Socks Made Simple 11 of 33 
 Review by: crocheter59     (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Aug 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 242 - Beginner's Mid-Weight Sock
The pattern is perfect for a beginner.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy Peasy 12 of 33 
 Review by: crocheter59     (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Aug 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks
The pattern is perfect for a beginner.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 33 
 Review by: Jbruce     (read Jbruce's 3 other reviews) Mar 21, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 107 - Lots of Slippers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 33 
 Review by: Jbruce     (read Jbruce's 3 other reviews) Mar 21, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy to follow pattern 15 of 33 
 Review by: ralabamus     (read ralabamus's 22 other reviews) Mar 13, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 998 - Men's Heavy Weight Boot Sock
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 33 
 Review by: William Denison     (read William Denison's 3 other reviews) Jan 27, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9728 - Beginner Socks for Women
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Boot Socks 17 of 33 
 Review by: Rose McFarland     (read Rose McFarland's 6 other reviews) Apr 28, 2011 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 998 - Men's Heavy Weight Boot Sock
Haven't tried this pattern yet, but will be making boot socks this summer for my brother -- the hunter!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 still a novice 18 of 33 
 Review by: gfigwife     (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Jul 15, 2010 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 998 - Men's Heavy Weight Boot Sock
Was solooking forward to using this pattern for my husbands socks all was great until trying to turn the heal. I had to redo twice when I got to the shaping of the heel. decided enough is anough - - went back to my plainol' simple basic sock pattern and made a few adjustments and bingo - -Got me socks! As said, I'm still learning so there are probably many of you who got it right first time. Will try again with just old yarn and make a tester. Outside of this - - I love you guys!! So three stars is for pattern, not JBW!!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Super pattern for beginning sock knitters 19 of 33 
 Review by: tttknits     (read tttknits's 5 other reviews) Jun 08, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9728 - Beginner Socks for Women
I have used several KP&S patterns and have always found them to be great patterns. The instructions are clear, easy to follow and accurate. As a sock newbie - this pattern is great! I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to try socks.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Pattern! 20 of 33 
 Review by: Kris1985     (read Kris1985's 6 other reviews) Apr 20, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks
This pattern is great! Knits up perfectly. It's a little longer than i usually like but that's easy to modify
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!