Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 998 - Men's Heavy Weight Boot Sock Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 998 - Men's Heavy Weight Boot Sock Pattern
998 - Men's Heavy Weight Boot Sock Pattern shown $5.00
Men's Worsted Weight Easy Boot Sock
You can also read the full description or view all Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 998 - Men's Heavy Weight Boot Sock Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
DP US6
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted - 2 hanks
Wearer:
Men  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
350
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 33 reviews)
998 - Men's Heavy Weight Boot Sock Pattern Rating: 3.4 out of 5 (3.4 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for 998 - Men's Heavy Weight Boot Sock Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Sock Patterns.

Here are some other Sock Patterns reviewed:
great pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
good pattern, easy to follow and the result is awesome. My only complaint is that when i went to order the pattern and yarn to knit it, i could not see that for the long tops you needed 3 balls of yarn instead of 2. Other than that? awesome!!!!
By Julie69 on Nov 28, 2012      (read Julie69's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By pyamada on Sep 05, 2012      (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Socks Made Simple 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The pattern is perfect for a beginner.
By crocheter59 on Aug 10, 2012      (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: 242 - Beginner's Mid-Weight Sock No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Easy Peasy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The pattern is perfect for a beginner.
By crocheter59 on Aug 10, 2012      (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Jbruce on Mar 21, 2012      (read Jbruce's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 107 - Lots of Slippers No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Jbruce on Mar 21, 2012      (read Jbruce's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By oleboy on Feb 14, 2012      (read oleboy's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I've Created A Monster!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
OK-So I get the pattern and immediately start a pair plenty of Lamb's pride bulky in my stash. So easy-I finish the pair in one day. Neighbor sees them and wants a pair. Then sister sees them and wants a pair. Is this ever going to stop? I now have a waiting list of seven people who all want a pair. If you buy this pattern, be resdy to make lots!!!
By denise hinckley on Feb 14, 2012      (read denise hinckley's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By William Denison on Jan 27, 2012      (read William Denison's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9728 - Beginner Socks for Women No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These are super easy and fun! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jul 15, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 245 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!