account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern
216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern shown $5.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 33 reviews)
216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Sock Patterns.

Here are some other Sock Patterns reviewed:
  11 of 33 
 Review by: confont     (read confont's 12 other reviews) Dec 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 33 
 Review by: confont     (read confont's 12 other reviews) Dec 11, 2012 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9728 - Beginner Socks for Women
 0 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great pattern 13 of 33 
 Review by: Julie69     (read Julie69's 2 other reviews) Nov 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers
good pattern, easy to follow and the result is awesome. My only complaint is that when i went to order the pattern and yarn to knit it, i could not see that for the long tops you needed 3 balls of yarn instead of 2. Other than that? awesome!!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Socks Made Simple 14 of 33 
 Review by: crocheter59     (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Aug 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 242 - Beginner's Mid-Weight Sock
The pattern is perfect for a beginner.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 33 
 Review by: Jbruce     (read Jbruce's 3 other reviews) Mar 21, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 107 - Lots of Slippers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy to follow pattern 16 of 33 
 Review by: ralabamus     (read ralabamus's 22 other reviews) Mar 13, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 998 - Men's Heavy Weight Boot Sock
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 33 
 Review by: oleboy     (read oleboy's 2 other reviews) Feb 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I've Created A Monster!! 18 of 33 
 Review by: denise hinckley     (read denise hinckley's 10 other reviews) Feb 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers
OK-So I get the pattern and immediately start a pair plenty of Lamb's pride bulky in my stash. So easy-I finish the pair in one day. Neighbor sees them and wants a pair. Then sister sees them and wants a pair. Is this ever going to stop? I now have a waiting list of seven people who all want a pair. If you buy this pattern, be resdy to make lots!!!
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 33 
 Review by: William Denison     (read William Denison's 3 other reviews) Jan 27, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9728 - Beginner Socks for Women
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 These are super easy and fun! 20 of 33 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 237 other reviews) Jul 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!