account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern
216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern shown $5.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 33 reviews)
216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Just as claimed... 1 of 33 
 Review by: DimTwinkle     (read DimTwinkle's 5 other reviews) Feb 06, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks
This pattern is great for a beginner to socks. I've only just started a pair but I've carefully read the entire pattern and the directions are easy to follow.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 33 
 Review by: pyamada     (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Sep 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy Peasy 3 of 33 
 Review by: crocheter59     (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Aug 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks
The pattern is perfect for a beginner.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 33 
 Review by: Jbruce     (read Jbruce's 3 other reviews) Mar 21, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Pattern! 5 of 33 
 Review by: Kris1985     (read Kris1985's 6 other reviews) Apr 20, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks
This pattern is great! Knits up perfectly. It's a little longer than i usually like but that's easy to modify
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 33 
 Review by: Alaska Stick Girl     (read Alaska Stick Girl's 3 other reviews) Apr 05, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitting Pure & Simple 7 of 33 
 Review by: mominsandiego     (read mominsandiego's 21 other reviews) Jan 27, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks
Great pattern, easy to follow. Good instructions for the beginner and when you just want an easy pattern to do.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Diane Soucy knows her socks! 8 of 33 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 239 other reviews) Oct 21, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks
I knit lots of socks and I teach people to knit lots of socks and well I just love socks! I knit this pattern as written recently for a special project and it is the PERFECT beginner sock pattern! I will recommend it for all my sock students!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Sock Patterns reviewed:
  9 of 33 
 Review by: sfuller     (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 33 
 Review by: confont     (read confont's 12 other reviews) Dec 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!