account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Hat and Mitten Patterns - 223 Basic Hat and Mitten Set Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Hat and Mitten Patterns - 223 Basic Hat and Mitten Set Pattern
223 Basic Hat and Mitten Set Pattern shown $5.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Hat and Mitten Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Hat and Mitten Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Hat and Mitten Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Hat and Mitten Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Hat and Mitten Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Hat and Mitten Patterns Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for 223 Basic Hat and Mitten Set Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Hat and Mitten Patterns.

Here are some other Hat and Mitten Patterns reviewed:
  1 of 8 
 Review by: quilter64     (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) Mar 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 1306 Animal Hats
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fun animal hat patterns 2 of 8 
 Review by: LindaLou49     (read LindaLou49's 18 other reviews) Dec 16, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 1306 Animal Hats
I'm just finishing up the Kitty Hat Pattern. It is a fairly easy pattern, so goes pretty quickly, and I do like how it's turned out. The only thing I didn't like about it was that it has to be sewn up the back, so the next one I make, I think I'll do in the round on my circular needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 8 
 Review by: Dinah     (read Dinah's 26 other reviews) Mar 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 253 Basic Hat and Mitten Set for Children
Haven't done this yet.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 All good, basic patterns 4 of 8 
 Review by: AmeliaM     (read AmeliaM's 6 other reviews) Dec 19, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 119 Chemo Caps For My Sister
Feel silly, I misread the title and thought it was many different patterns. Nothing too special here, basic caps.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Another Wonderful Knitting Pure & Simple Pattern 5 of 8 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Oct 01, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 253 Basic Hat and Mitten Set for Children
I don't know how many Knitting Pure & Simple patterns I have but I LOVE THEM. They're always a very easy pattern to follow and you can knit plain or add your own special one of a kind touches. The had with ear flaps was very easy to knit and I finished it in less than a day - only thing I did different was to knit I-cord ties on it instead of a twisted yarn one. The hat I knit is perfect for little ones because it is lower in the back to cover a bit of the neck area, the flaps cover the ears so it's also perfect to wear under a hooded winter coat (babies do wiggle around :-). I would recommend any of these patterns to anyone - even an experienced knitter. Always a fun, quick and super easy knit!
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Good thoughts 6 of 8 
 Review by: BetsyBlueberry     (read BetsyBlueberry's 11 other reviews) Jan 15, 2010 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 297 Bulky Hat and Mitten Set
good thoughts but the top ends just a little too quickly so I had to taper it a bit.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 8 
 Review by: Judy7743     (read Judy7743's 5 other reviews) Jan 11, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 297 Bulky Hat and Mitten Set
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 8 
 Review by: awinterofquiet     (read awinterofquiet's 3 other reviews) Oct 26, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 253 Basic Hat and Mitten Set for Children
Easy, well written patterns
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!