Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 1210 - Button Front Baby Pullover Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 1210 - Button Front Baby Pullover Pattern
1210 - Button Front Baby Pullover Pattern shown $5.50
This fast knit and adorable sweater is sure to be a favorite of moms! Buttons on one side make it easier to put on and take off.
Sizes 0-3, 6, 12, 18 months
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 1210 - Button Front Baby Pullover Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
22 (5.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Childs Sweater
Suggested Needles:
US 5-16"; US 3-16"; US 5 DPNS; US 3 DPNS; 3 buttons.
Suggested Yarns:
DK Weight
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
225 (265, 367, 452)
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 55 reviews)

1210 - Button Front Baby Pullover Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Feb 25, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 48 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1210 - Button Front Baby Pullover 15 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
The collar instructions were poorly written. I ended up doing my own thing there.
By cherylweber on Nov 12, 2013      (read cherylweber's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0249 - Children's Bulky Neckdown Jacket 19 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These patterns are always reliable 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
And easy to make too. Well written directions
By knitsinamherst on Sep 05, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 14 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
gifts 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great for baby gifts
By geniedar on Jul 15, 2013      (read geniedar's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 11 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Cindi on Feb 25, 2013      (read Cindi's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 16 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just finished the hooded version. Runs a bit small and added length because it looked short to me. However, the pattern was easy and the results were good. Knitting Pure and Simple patterns are concise and so easy to understand. And the service from Jimmy Beans is the best, as always.
By Susan P. on Feb 19, 2013      (read Susan P.'s 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0243 - Children's Poncho 11 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great gift idea 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have knitted one of these for a gift and my great niece loved it. She likes to wear it all the time. Knitting Pure and Simple patterns are the best. One buttonhole makes it go even quicker. Of course, the fantastic service from Jimmy Beans makes shopping here a pleasure.
By Susan P. on Feb 19, 2013      (read Susan P.'s 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 10 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Feb 06, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 48 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers 9 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Basic vest for children 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My grandson feels so grown up when he wears a vest like his dad and he wanted me to make something for him, so I had looked for a good looking pattern........this is it!
By Shell-T Custom Embroidery on Jan 25, 2013      (read Shell-T Custom Embroidery's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0256 - Basic Vest for Children 12 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knit up like a dream 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This sweet little poncho knit up like a dream. I added a few flowers along the bottom front and my granddaughter calls it her snuggle blanket. We can't convince her it's a jacket.
By Tamarakay on Nov 30, 2012      (read Tamarakay's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0243 - Children's Poncho 7 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!