Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers Pattern
0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers Pattern shown $5.50
Snuggly slippers for kids, fast to knit and long wearing in bulky yarn.
You can also read the full description or view all Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $5.00 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
12 (3 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
tbd
Suggested Yarns:
Bulky weight
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
tbd
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 55 reviews)
0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Baby & Children Patterns.

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
Great pattern 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Unfortunately, I have not made this Hooded Vest yet but I thought this was a simple and quick to knit item for a little one. I like items that can be done in a short amount of time and maybe even use up some stash!
By mimi80442 on May 04, 2010      (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0271 - Bulky Hooded Vest 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great kid's poncho 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This pattern is easy to use and adapts to many sizes. Quick delivery from Jimmy Beans Wool.
By RuthieT on Apr 11, 2010      (read RuthieT's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0243 - Children's Poncho 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very fast and fun. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a very fast, easy to knit sweater. I made it out of wool, and my granddaughter LOVES it. I bought the ladies pattern, and will knit away. Very good one to learn techniques with.
By BlondeKnitter on Mar 11, 2010      (read BlondeKnitter's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0106 - Girls Cap Sleeve Cardi Vest 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Good pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made this for my granddaughter in a few days, and it is CUTE! Very easy and fast, and now my married daughters want one, so I found the adult one! Beauty....Nice company to buy from. I will continue to be a customer.
By BlondeKnitter on Mar 06, 2010      (read BlondeKnitter's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0106 - Girls Cap Sleeve Cardi Vest 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Freckle432 on Feb 09, 2010      (read Freckle432's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
always consistent and cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
All of Knitting Pure and Simple patterns are consistently easy to follow and very cute. A good go-to pattern.
By michelle1953 on Jan 31, 2010      (read michelle1953's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0982 - Babies Neckdown Cardigan 1 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By JLW on Dec 29, 2009      (read JLW's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very quick delivery, great pattern and condition. Will definately buy more.
By kyarn on Dec 01, 2009      (read kyarn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Fast delivery, great pattern and condition. Will definately buy more
By kyarn on Dec 01, 2009      (read kyarn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0243 - Children's Poncho 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Fast delivery, great pattern and condition. Will definately buy more.
By kyarn on Dec 01, 2009      (read kyarn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9730 - Children's Neckdown Pullover No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!