account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0111 - Children's Henley Top-Down Pullover Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0111 - Children's Henley Top-Down Pullover Pattern
0111 - Children's Henley Top-Down Pullover Pattern shown $5.50

Product Information (for 0111 - Children's Henley Top-Down Pullover Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 18 (4.5 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Childs Sweater  (view more)
Suggested Needles: tbd Suggested Yarns: Worsted weight
Wearer: Babies and Children  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: tbd
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 55 reviews)
0111 - Children's Henley Top-Down Pullover Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 0111 - Children's Henley Top-Down Pullover Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Baby & Children Patterns.

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
  21 of 55 
 Review by: Deenermae     (read Deenermae's 7 other reviews) Feb 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0243 - Children's Poncho
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 55 
 Review by: SallyJ     (read SallyJ's 3 other reviews) Feb 15, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy pattern that looks nice in any bulky yarn 23 of 55 
 Review by: Pinecone     (read Pinecone's 2 other reviews) Feb 14, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0295 - Bulky Baby Pullover
I found both the pattern and the online tutorial from the Knitting Pure and Simple website to be very easy to follow.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 warmies 24 of 55 
 Review by: Tez     (read Tez's 23 other reviews) Jan 27, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers
fun to knit and so warm
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 55 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Dec 14, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0109 - Girl's Ballet Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 55 
 Review by: Pym     (read Pym's 1 other review) Dec 08, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0271 - Bulky Hooded Vest
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cute! 27 of 55 
 Review by: ice     (read ice's 59 other reviews) Nov 16, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan
Changed the button for a frog closure and shortened the sleeves. Granddaughter loves it. Did use Lorna's Laces Sport in Clara's Garden.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 55 
 Review by: Gus     (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Nov 08, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0982 - Babies Neckdown Cardigan
made this for my newest grandson ,his mom and dad both love it. Made it up with bright verigated yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 29 of 55 
 Review by: Andrea C Wendley     (read Andrea C Wendley's 16 other reviews) Oct 23, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan
Yea...one buttonhole, no thinking about where to place the next one. Darling sweater for boy or girl. A definate must have!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Better than the ready-made ones. 30 of 55 
 Review by: mimi80442     (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) May 04, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0103 - Baby Sleeping Bag
This is another pattern that I ordered because I liked the look of it but have not made it yet. My youngest daughter loved the ready-made sleep sacks for her baby but I always wondered why they were sleeveless. My middle daughter just had her first child and when I saw this pattern, I thought this was so much better than the ready-made sleeveless sleep sacks. Will let you know how they knit up.
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!