account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 103 - Baby Sleeping Bag Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 103 - Baby Sleeping Bag Pattern
103 - Baby Sleeping Bag Pattern shown $5.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 55 reviews)
103 - Baby Sleeping Bag Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Better than the ready-made ones. 1 of 55 
 Review by: mimi80442     (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) May 04, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 103 - Baby Sleeping Bag
This is another pattern that I ordered because I liked the look of it but have not made it yet. My youngest daughter loved the ready-made sleep sacks for her baby but I always wondered why they were sleeveless. My middle daughter just had her first child and when I saw this pattern, I thought this was so much better than the ready-made sleeveless sleep sacks. Will let you know how they knit up.
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
  2 of 55 
 Review by: cherylweber     (read cherylweber's 8 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 249 - Children's Bulky Neckdown Jacket
The collar instructions were poorly written. I ended up doing my own thing there.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 These patterns are always reliable 3 of 55 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 53 other reviews) Sep 05, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan
And easy to make too. Well written directions
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 gifts 4 of 55 
 Review by: geniedar     (read geniedar's 7 other reviews) Jul 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties
great for baby gifts
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 55 
 Review by: Cindi     (read Cindi's 5 other reviews) Feb 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 55 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 45 other reviews) Feb 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 1210 - Button Front Baby Pullover
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 55 
 Review by: Susan P.     (read Susan P.'s 5 other reviews) Feb 19, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 243 - Children's Poncho
Just finished the hooded version. Runs a bit small and added length because it looked short to me. However, the pattern was easy and the results were good. Knitting Pure and Simple patterns are concise and so easy to understand. And the service from Jimmy Beans is the best, as always.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great gift idea 8 of 55 
 Review by: Susan P.     (read Susan P.'s 5 other reviews) Feb 19, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan
I have knitted one of these for a gift and my great niece loved it. She likes to wear it all the time. Knitting Pure and Simple patterns are the best. One buttonhole makes it go even quicker. Of course, the fantastic service from Jimmy Beans makes shopping here a pleasure.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 55 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 45 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 113 Children's Mukluk Slippers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Basic vest for children 10 of 55 
 Review by: Shell-T Custom Embroidery     (read Shell-T Custom Embroidery's 5 other reviews) Jan 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 256 - Basic Vest for Children
My grandson feels so grown up when he wears a vest like his dad and he wanted me to make something for him, so I had looked for a good looking pattern........this is it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!