Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0295 - Bulky Baby Pullover Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0295 - Bulky Baby Pullover Pattern
0295 - Bulky Baby Pullover Pattern shown $5.50
Baby pullover knitted from the neck edge down. Sizes 6, 12, 18, and 24 months
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $5.00 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 0295 - Bulky Baby Pullover Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
13 (3.25 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Childs Sweater  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
16" circular size US 10.5 and 8, double pointed needles in US 10.5 and 8
Suggested Yarns:
Crystal Palace Iceland Print, SWTC Saphira
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
200, 225, 265, 325
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 55 reviews)
0295 - Bulky Baby Pullover Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for 0295 - Bulky Baby Pullover Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Baby & Children Patterns.

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Deenermae on Feb 23, 2011      (read Deenermae's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0243 - Children's Poncho No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By SallyJ on Feb 15, 2011      (read SallyJ's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By SallyJ on Feb 15, 2011      (read SallyJ's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0111 - Children's Henley Top-Down Pullover No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
warmies 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
fun to knit and so warm
By Tez on Jan 27, 2011      (read Tez's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Dec 14, 2010      (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0109 - Girl's Ballet Cardigan No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Pym on Dec 08, 2010      (read Pym's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0271 - Bulky Hooded Vest No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Changed the button for a frog closure and shortened the sleeves. Granddaughter loves it. Did use Lorna's Laces Sport in Clara's Garden.
By ice on Nov 16, 2010      (read ice's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
made this for my newest grandson ,his mom and dad both love it. Made it up with bright verigated yarn.
By Gus on Nov 08, 2010      (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0982 - Babies Neckdown Cardigan No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Yea...one buttonhole, no thinking about where to place the next one. Darling sweater for boy or girl. A definate must have!
By Andrea C Wendley on Oct 23, 2010      (read Andrea C Wendley's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Better than the ready-made ones. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is another pattern that I ordered because I liked the look of it but have not made it yet. My youngest daughter loved the ready-made sleep sacks for her baby but I always wondered why they were sleeveless. My middle daughter just had her first child and when I saw this pattern, I thought this was so much better than the ready-made sleeveless sleep sacks. Will let you know how they knit up.
By mimi80442 on May 04, 2010      (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0103 - Baby Sleeping Bag 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!