account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 271 - Bulky Hooded Vest Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 271 - Bulky Hooded Vest Pattern
271 - Bulky Hooded Vest Pattern shown $5.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 55 reviews)
271 - Bulky Hooded Vest Pattern Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 55 
 Review by: Pym     (read Pym's 1 other review) Dec 08, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 271 - Bulky Hooded Vest
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great pattern 2 of 55 
 Review by: mimi80442     (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) May 04, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 271 - Bulky Hooded Vest
Unfortunately, I have not made this Hooded Vest yet but I thought this was a simple and quick to knit item for a little one. I like items that can be done in a short amount of time and maybe even use up some stash!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 55 
 Review by: Kelli     (read Kelli's 1 other review) Oct 29, 2009 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 271 - Bulky Hooded Vest
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Adorable! 4 of 55 
 Review by: Rosanne     (read Rosanne's 15 other reviews) Oct 12, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 271 - Bulky Hooded Vest
A very quick and easy knit, and an adorable vest for my 2-year-old granddaughter.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So cute! 5 of 55 
 Review by: Rosanne     (read Rosanne's 15 other reviews) Sep 29, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 271 - Bulky Hooded Vest
I am knitting this for my 2 year-old-granddaughter out of Cascade Baby Alpaca Bulky. As with all Knitting Pure and Simple patterns, the directions are crystal clear and easy to follow and give wonderful results. Love it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
  6 of 55 
 Review by: cherylweber     (read cherylweber's 9 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 249 - Children's Bulky Neckdown Jacket
The collar instructions were poorly written. I ended up doing my own thing there.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 These patterns are always reliable 7 of 55 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 54 other reviews) Sep 05, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan
And easy to make too. Well written directions
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 gifts 8 of 55 
 Review by: geniedar     (read geniedar's 7 other reviews) Jul 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties
great for baby gifts
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 55 
 Review by: Cindi     (read Cindi's 5 other reviews) Feb 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 55 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 45 other reviews) Feb 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 1210 - Button Front Baby Pullover
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!