Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0295 - Bulky Baby Pullover Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0295 - Bulky Baby Pullover Pattern
0295 - Bulky Baby Pullover Pattern shown $5.50
Baby pullover knitted from the neck edge down. Sizes 6, 12, 18, and 24 months
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $5.00 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 0295 - Bulky Baby Pullover Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
13 (3.25 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Childs Sweater  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
16" circular size US 10.5 and 8, double pointed needles in US 10.5 and 8
Suggested Yarns:
Crystal Palace Iceland Print, SWTC Saphira
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
200, 225, 265, 325
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 55 reviews)
0295 - Bulky Baby Pullover Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
Easy pattern that looks nice in any bulky yarn 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I found both the pattern and the online tutorial from the Knitting Pure and Simple website to be very easy to follow.
By Pinecone on Feb 14, 2011      (read Pinecone's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0295 - Bulky Baby Pullover 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
The collar instructions were poorly written. I ended up doing my own thing there.
By cherylweber on Nov 12, 2013      (read cherylweber's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0249 - Children's Bulky Neckdown Jacket 6 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These patterns are always reliable 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
And easy to make too. Well written directions
By knitsinamherst on Sep 05, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
gifts 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great for baby gifts
By geniedar on Jul 15, 2013      (read geniedar's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 3 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Cindi on Feb 25, 2013      (read Cindi's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Feb 25, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1210 - Button Front Baby Pullover 7 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just finished the hooded version. Runs a bit small and added length because it looked short to me. However, the pattern was easy and the results were good. Knitting Pure and Simple patterns are concise and so easy to understand. And the service from Jimmy Beans is the best, as always.
By Susan P. on Feb 19, 2013      (read Susan P.'s 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0243 - Children's Poncho 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great gift idea 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have knitted one of these for a gift and my great niece loved it. She likes to wear it all the time. Knitting Pure and Simple patterns are the best. One buttonhole makes it go even quicker. Of course, the fantastic service from Jimmy Beans makes shopping here a pleasure.
By Susan P. on Feb 19, 2013      (read Susan P.'s 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Feb 06, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Basic vest for children 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My grandson feels so grown up when he wears a vest like his dad and he wanted me to make something for him, so I had looked for a good looking pattern........this is it!
By Shell-T Custom Embroidery on Jan 25, 2013      (read Shell-T Custom Embroidery's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0256 - Basic Vest for Children 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!